Reviews of Friendly Phil's Chatham

4.5
(based on 13 reviews)
Dickens World Chatham Maritime, Chatham, South East England, ME4 4LL
13 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Theresa P from Chatham
    14 January 2020

    Warm welcome and attentive staff. Food hot and cooked well.

  • By Ben G from Chatham
    26 January 2019

    Very nice food, the dog was perfect. Ribs were moist

  • By Yvonne M from Aylesford
    24 January 2019

    Great place to go for a burger. Friendly relaxed atmosphere. Lots of free parking

  • By Tanya H from Chatham
    15 January 2019

    The food was amazing, cooked to perfection, nice portion sizes. The staff was exceptional, very polite and accommodating to our needs. Will definitely go there again and have recommended it already. Excellent value for money.

  • By Hannah F from Chatham
    16 December 2018

    The restaurant was small. All the tables were too close together and the waitress kept kicking the back of my chair every time she walked past. The food was good but was just disappointed with the staff and the seating.

  • By Margaret B from Chatham
    18 November 2018

    I booked a table online but the staff were not expecting me. They found us a table within about 5-7 minutes.

  • By Pat S from Cliffe
    3 November 2018

    I simply love the service. Staff were so friendly and took time to make sure that we are ok. The food (burgers) were absolutely delicious!! A definite repeat next time, although the ribs and chicken we had in another occasion was simply divine!. This time we used our vouchers through Groupon and it was absolutely worth it!

  • By Colin G from Bedford
    1 September 2018

    Typical American Diner with various dishes and drinks. We had fajitas and wine which was well prepared and reasonably priced.

  • By Sarah D from Gillingham
    4 August 2018

    Amazing food, super menu, fantastic staff, couldn't do enough for us. Really enjoyed our meal there and will be going back. Thank you friendly Phil's. Banana milkshake was orgasmic!!!

  • By Liam W from Gillingham
    12 July 2018

    Very nice food, nice big portions

2 Next page