map placeholder

Frankie & Benny's - Thanet

Unit D, Westwood Cross Leisure Park, Thanet, CT10 2BF

((((* American
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
  • Frankie & Benny's - Thanet - Kent
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

The manager was very helpful and explained the vouchers to us which we were given as a Christmas present .

Christopher 24 January 2019
from Broadstairs

View all 38 reviews

At the Westwood Cross Shopping Centre, Frankie & Benny's Thanet specialises in contemporary American and Italian cuisine. Diners can relax in the breezy outdoor dining area or choose from a range of refreshing cocktails at the bar.

Offering big flavours and massive choice, the Frankie & Benny’s menu is filled with New York and Italian classics. Renowned as a place for families looking for a fun, comforting dining experience, the menu spans from a juicy stateside chicken burger, to classic pasta with succulent Italian meatballs.

There is plenty of choice for vegetarian diners and those looking for lighter, healthier dishes, along with an impressive gluten-free menu. From the bar, enjoy a chilled beer, or a piled-high ‘freakshake’ for an indulgent treat.

Close to Vue Cinemas, Frankie & Benny's in Thanet is a 11-minute walk from Broadstairs Retail Park.

Frankie & Benny's - Thanet

Unit D, Westwood Cross Leisure Park, Thanet, CT10 2BF

Contact +44 1843605110
Website

Make a booking

See all Frankie & Benny's Restaurants

See all restaurants in Kent

See all restaurants in Thanet

Customer reviews for Frankie & Benny's - Thanet

3.9 ((((* (based on 38 reviews)
73% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (22)
  • child friendly (17)
  • lunch (17)
  • value (14)
  • large parties (13)
  • trendy (7)
  • entertainment (6)
  • romantic (5)
  • breakfast (3)
  • luxury (3)
  • business (2)
  • private dining (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((( 29 October 2017 by Janet from Deal

    Food was excellent and hot. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very good evening out.

  • ((*** 12 October 2017 by Carrie from Broadstairs

    The table was booked for 1pm as we were a group who would be heading to get ready for a wedding and our group included the bride. I did think that giving us two hours between the table booking and the time we could be at the venue from was plenty. However aftee we had ordered our food it took over an hour to come. We also asked for water which we never got. I did my research using the online allergen menu and found a suitable vegan dish however this was not on the menu. I also ordered garlic pizza beead after looking online to see that it was vegan however was told that this was not true. Overall a very bad experience and though i cannot speak for the others, I will not be dining there again.

  • ((*** 6 October 2017 by Andy from Thanet

    The service was disjointed with staff members gesturing to others about ladies in open setting. The service was chaotic with cleaning bottles left scattered and no structure of turning tables.

  • ((((* 7 August 2017 by James from Thanet

    The service was great (Morgan?) working in the industry for over 18 years I was very surprised and impressed at the ettention to detail and way that he interacted with our daughter.

    With that being the positive the food was the worst I have ever eaten at a frankie and bennys, the pizza was over cooked and then returned undercooked, garnish missing from the pasta.

    The waiter and manager handled it well so a 4 star for service, if the food was to the normal standard I would rate a 5.

    We will return.

  • ((((( 22 June 2017 by Sue from Herne Bay

    Frankie and Bennys is one of my favourite places to eat. We regularly eat there for special occasions.

  • ((((* 30 April 2017 by Helen from Thanet District

    Plenty of choice on the children's menu and well priced. Service was excellent and the atmosphere was great.

  • (**** 24 April 2017 by Myrtle from Westgate-on-Sea

    Disappointed with the food

  • ((((( 19 March 2017 by Debbie from Deal

    Food was excellent, service was excellent but was quite expensive

  • ((*** 6 March 2017 by Elizabeth from Thanet District

    Very expensive for the food supplied. Quite small portions for us, unimpressed really, would not go back in a hurry

  • ((((( 26 February 2017 by Katharine from Thanet District

    Lovely food. Didnt have to wait long for food. Even tho they were busy didn't feel like we were being rushed.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant