Reviews of Frankie & Benny's - Thanet

3.9
(based on 38 reviews)
Unit D, Westwood Cross Leisure Park, Thanet, Kent, CT10 2BF
38 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Christopher B from Broadstairs
    22 January 2019

    The manager was very helpful and explained the vouchers to us which we were given as a Christmas present .

  • By Maxine A from Whitstable
    9 January 2019

    Meals were good. Staff were friendly and helpful

  • By Richard B from Broadstairs
    8 July 2018

    Enjoyed a lovely meal in a airconditional style. Service was exceptional and quick in delivery. This is going to be one of our eating places in future. Thank you so much.

  • By Gemma T from Kent
    10 February 2018

    Left feeling underwhelmed service was good but food was not great daughters dough balls were hard and my pizza under cooked I had a taste card so made the bill cheaper but even still at £50 for 2 adults and 1 child 3x drinks think it was expensive for what we had

  • By Karen H from Broadstairs
    21 January 2018

    Very cold, heating not working so staff and customers cold. I kept my coat and scarf on the whole time. Our waitress was lovely though.

  • By Patricia H from westwood cross
    31 December 2017

    It was absolutely brilliant, we was served by a young lady named Becky, who was very very helpful, polite, friendly, there was a problem with 1 main meal and was sorted without any questions or arguements.

  • By Paul C from thanet
    24 December 2017

    Easy to book a table using the app.

  • By Wendy D from Gillingham
    19 December 2017

    Excellent service

  • By Lyn K from broadstairs
    2 December 2017

    Waiting nearly an hour for our food to arrive,my husbands steak was very tough,a lady on the other table had same problem and was asked to keep cutting till she found a tender bit! My husband was offered another steak but after waiting so long for the first one and having by now a restless child,we declined the offer! Very sparce servings of chips and I had onion rings inc in my chicken meal,well infact it was one onion ring!

  • By Lorna H from Ramsgate
    25 November 2017

    Distinctly average. The steak salad had to be sent back as the steak was gristle. Took 30 minutes for a replacement to arrive - seriously for a piece of steak and salad ??outfit.