map placeholder

Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth

Barbican Leisure Park, Plymouth, PL4 0LG

((((* American
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Very good meals served. Any queries dealt with promptly. Served by a very good waitress called Chloe.

Bryan 31 May 2019
from Plymouth

View all 57 reviews

Frankie & Benny's Plymouth serves a wide range of American and Italian dishes in a casual setting at the Barbican Leisure Park. Guests can enjoy a refreshing cocktail at the bar or the outside seating area.

Offering big flavours and massive choice, the Frankie & Benny’s menu is filled with New York and Italian classics. Renowned as a place for families looking for a fun, comforting dining experience, the menu spans from a juicy stateside chicken burger, to classic pasta with succulent Italian meatballs.

There is plenty of choice for vegetarian diners and those looking for lighter, healthier dishes, along with an impressive gluten-free menu. From the bar, enjoy a chilled beer, or a piled-high ‘freakshake’ for an indulgent treat.

Close to Vue Cinemas, Frankie & Benny's in Plymouth is just a 6-minute walk from the National Maritime Museum.

Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth

Barbican Leisure Park, Plymouth, PL4 0LG

Contact +44 1752676820
Website

Make a booking

See all Frankie & Benny's Restaurants

See all restaurants in Devon

See all restaurants in Plymouth

Customer reviews for Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth

3.8 ((((* (based on 57 reviews)
82% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (40)
  • child friendly (23)
  • lunch (22)
  • value (20)
  • large parties (18)
  • trendy (13)
  • breakfast (8)
  • entertainment (8)
  • private dining (5)
  • romantic (5)
  • al fresco (3)
  • luxury (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • ((((* 12 February 2016 by Steph from Plymouth

    Great staff! fun atmosphere whilst still feeling like we had our own space. Great hot dog

  • ((((* 5 February 2016 by Christine from Plymouth

    The staff were great, really good service

  • (**** 2 February 2016 by Marissa from Plymouth

    Service was very good but the food was poor. We ordered spaghetti with a pasta sauce and had to pick out all the bits of garlic that had been chopped and just placed in amongst the spaghetti including the stalk part, not nice. It must have been a whole clove in each, no taste to the tomato sauce either, I left mine. Desert was nice.

  • ((((( 1 February 2016 by Bernadette from Plymouth

    Very easy to book online friendly happy staff, the food was delicious as it always is, I normally have the meatballs but had a burger instead this time and it was very tasty.

  • ((((( 31 January 2016 by Ralph from Plymouth

    Food was great, service excellent

  • ((((( 30 January 2016 by Steve from Pkymouth

    Menu was very wide giving choices to suit all tastes and ages. Our waitress (Darby) and the front of house manager were very hospitable and accomadating. The ambience and music provded a party atmosphere.

  • ((((( 12 January 2016 by Victoria from Plymouth

    Great evening, lovely food and fab service.

  • (**** 5 January 2016 by Denise from Plymouth

    I would not go again as the food main meal was dry and overcooked, the dessert waffle was overcooked and hard to chew.
    Not my type of treat, very disappointing
    Denise Heffernan & family

  • ((((( 3 January 2016 by Ben from Plymouth

    10/10 for quality, quantity and customer service. Our waitress (sian) was polite friendly and always on hand if we needed/wanted anything... This is only my 3rd time dining at f&b and I can honestly say I can't fault anything with your service. It was my anniversary with my girlfriend and f&b made it a very good day, really enjoyed everything so thank you very much ??????

  • (((** 25 December 2015 by Mark from Plymouth

    I honestly felt like we were rushed out of our seats. We were eating and stopped for a chat and they were straight over with a dessert menu. The coffee had just arrived and they were back again asking if we wanted the bill. At this point the restaurant wasn't busy.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant