map placeholder

Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth

Barbican Leisure Park, Plymouth, PL4 0LG

((((* American
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
  • Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth - Devon
Average
Main course: £12
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Very good meals served. Any queries dealt with promptly. Served by a very good waitress called Chloe.

Bryan 31 May 2019
from Plymouth

View all 57 reviews

Frankie & Benny's Plymouth serves a wide range of American and Italian dishes in a casual setting at the Barbican Leisure Park. Guests can enjoy a refreshing cocktail at the bar or the outside seating area.

Offering big flavours and massive choice, the Frankie & Benny’s menu is filled with New York and Italian classics. Renowned as a place for families looking for a fun, comforting dining experience, the menu spans from a juicy stateside chicken burger, to classic pasta with succulent Italian meatballs.

There is plenty of choice for vegetarian diners and those looking for lighter, healthier dishes, along with an impressive gluten-free menu. From the bar, enjoy a chilled beer, or a piled-high ‘freakshake’ for an indulgent treat.

Close to Vue Cinemas, Frankie & Benny's in Plymouth is just a 6-minute walk from the National Maritime Museum.

Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth

Barbican Leisure Park, Plymouth, PL4 0LG

Contact +44 1752676820
Website

Make a booking

See all Frankie & Benny's Restaurants

See all restaurants in Devon

See all restaurants in Plymouth

Customer reviews for Frankie & Benny's - Plymouth

3.8 ((((* (based on 57 reviews)
82% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (40)
  • child friendly (23)
  • lunch (22)
  • value (20)
  • large parties (18)
  • trendy (13)
  • breakfast (8)
  • entertainment (8)
  • private dining (5)
  • romantic (5)
  • al fresco (3)
  • luxury (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • ((((( 30 October 2016 by Liam from Plymouth

    Very busy. Excellent service. Good food.

  • ((((( 5 September 2016 by Kyrstie from Plymouth

    10/10 for Food, atmosphere and service. Thank you to Lily our waitress ????

  • ((((( 26 August 2016 by Reggie from Aldershot

    I have used Frankie & Bennys numerous times before but I must say the Plymouth outlet is by far the best. Food and service were first class and also enjoyed military discount. Many thanks kids loved it.

  • (((** 30 June 2016 by Scott from Plymouth

    Although the waiter messed up with our side order and dessert was quickly resolved

  • ((((( 23 June 2016 by Carol from Plymouth

    Lovely meal with a friend, friendly staff, and yummy food in a great deal

  • (**** 10 June 2016 by Nicki from Plymoth

    Wasn't terrible impressed. Have been many times before and it's usually nice but felt as we were doing a meal deal e.g three courses for £15 that perhaps we were not treated as good as others. Customers who came in to eat after us we served before us and I had to ask for our plates to be taken away after each course. My starter which was only potatoe skins was left to dry up under heat lamps while they cooked my daughters starter. Yes I could see it. May not go back
    Again.

  • (((** 29 March 2016 by Shane from Plymouth

    Great food, good service and very friendly

  • (((** 8 March 2016 by Dom from Plymouth

    Considering the venue was rammed right with people, the staff never let on to the stress they were under and kept being smiley and helpful. The food was never delayed even with the restaurant being busy, which is even more impressive as we had three courses. My only criticism is the price, even with a discount card the total was quite steep, and I think it comes down to high prices for the mains and drinks. £13 for a pizza that doesn't have much to it is a bit much, and the same goes for half a chicken which isn't quite half a chicken. I prefer your lunch service over your dinner because of this, as lunch is good value for money. The venue itself however was flawless.

  • (**** 26 February 2016 by Teresa from Plymouth

    Lovely waitress, but the food was poor, and it has put us off going to Frankie and Benny's again for a while.

  • ((((( 16 February 2016 by Mrs from Plymouth

    I booked on-line, it was quick & easy. The restaurant was clean & tidy, the staff were friendly & helpful.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant