Reviews of Frankie & Benny's - Leeds - Crown Point

4.1
(based on 11 reviews)
Unit 13, Crown Point Shopping Park, Leeds, W Yorkshire, LS10 1ET
11 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sandra B from Crown point
    2 February 2020

    Excellent

  • By Yvonne K from Leeds
    10 May 2019

    All was well we really enjoyed our dinner.

  • By Terence L from Leeds
    29 July 2018

    The meal was very nice, both the starters and my BBQ chicken pizza especially good.

  • By Anna W from Leeds
    16 October 2017

    Enjoyed the meal very much Thanks ??

  • By Anna C from LEEDS
    22 September 2017

    Everything from booking, service with a smile, nice welcoming and absolutely beautiful food can not fault the place and definitely will be going again

  • By Chris Z from Leeds
    27 August 2017

    Wonderful service for my daughter's birthday meal. Keep it up guys at the Leeds Crown Point Frankie & Benny's *****

  • By Nyarai R from leeds crown point
    22 May 2017

    the man waiter was rude, i ordered fruit cocktail ther was no fruit as shown on the pic, the meat was dry i could not swallow half of it

  • By Adrian G from Leeds
    12 March 2017

    Good food, service ok

  • By Sharon B from Leeds
    12 February 2017

    Absolutely beautiful food, fantastic service , first time I've been will be definately be going again, well worth every penny spent ??????

  • By Annette S from Leeds
    22 December 2016

    Had two pizzas and cheesecake to share. Pizzas good Italian style. Cocktails were cheap and nasty zero love put in to them. Waitress kept disappearing off until I found her and said we were limited for time could she serve us and bring the bill at the same time.

2 Next page