Reviews of Frankie & Benny's - Great Yarmouth

4.5
(based on 14 reviews)
No.1 Mitchell Drive, Jones (GC) Way, Cobholm,, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR31 0GB
14 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Laura C from Gt yarmouth
    19 December 2015

    Leant over husbands food to give me mine sitting further away. Food was cooked at reasonable speed. Kids were happy with colouring pensils Overpriced for what we got really cost £65 worth about £45-50

  • By Ceri T from Great Yarmouth
    18 December 2015

    From the minute go service was brilliant! Our server Aaron was amazing throughout the meal checked if we needed drinks, how the meal was just generally good. The festive menu was such a steal and a very good price for 3 courses. This place I do visit regularly! Enjoyed every bite and went home stuffed and that's what I expect everywhere I eat out. On the whole, I couldn't fault it except the fact my first drink I asked for was unavailable but it was soon corrected.

  • By Karen K from Great Yarmouth
    18 December 2015

    Very good and friendly staff and good food good value when paying

  • By Robert H from Norwich
    16 December 2015

    Great choice. Everyone really enjoyed their food. Music a little too loud.

  • By Teresa M from Great yarmouth
    16 December 2015

    Food was good, good atmosphere,

  • By Nina F from Lowestoft
    8 November 2015

    It was my sons choice for his 9th birthday. Plenty of choice, good size portions, nice & clean setting, all enjoyed what we had, plenty of parking & yes we would return ??

  • By Dannie P from Great Yarmouth
    31 October 2015

    Aaron our waiter was a superstar! Food filling & tasty. Daughter would of liked tuna topping on her pizza but not on the menu. So this was the only negative.

  • By Gerard A from Great Yarmouth
    28 October 2015

    Vastly improved standards of service since their chaotic opening at the start of the year. Would definetly recommend to anyone. And hope to be returning soon.

  • By Steven G from Great Yarmouth
    23 October 2015

    Really great evening had by all food was lovely and service was good will dine here again

  • By Gary C from Great Yarmouth
    14 October 2015

    Overall a good place to eat. F&B is a chain that we know and trust. Happy hour on cocktails 5pm-7pm, so that was a well timed bonus for us. Feels a bit pricey compared to other chains, but we all like the food and we're a fussy bunch, so an occassional visit won't break the bank.