map placeholder

Franco Manca - Ealing

36 New Broadway, London, W5 2XA

((((* Pizza
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £6
Food spend: £11

Booked for child's bday with friends, staff were kind and helpful. Lovely atmosphere. Kids meal was great value for price paid.

Shivz 23 February 2019
from London

View all 34 reviews

The brainchild of Giuseppe Mascoli, Franco Manca Ealing is a celebrated sourdough pizza restaurant in West London. Head outside during summer to enjoy awning-covered dining in the mini al fresco area.

Slow-risen for a minimum 20 hours and blasted in a wood-burning oven at 500°C, Franco Manca pizzas are known for their premium, organic ingredients. Favourite Franco Manca menu toppings include Gloucester Old Spot ham with ricotta, and cured chorizo & mozzarella.

Franco Manca restaurant prides itself on its carefully sourced food and drink. Fine organic wine, ‘no logo’ beer and an array of soft drinks is headed by a lip-smacking organic lemonade. Regularly-changing puddings are chalked on the boards at Franco Manca in London, along with other ‘bites’ and specials.

‘Regularly voted the best in the country’ according to The Times, Ealing’s Franco Manca pizza restaurant is found 5 minutes’ walk from Ealing Broadway Train Station.

Franco Manca - Ealing

36 New Broadway, London, W5 2XA

Contact +44 2085678225
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Ealing

Customer reviews for Franco Manca - Ealing

4.1 ((((* (based on 34 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (25)
  • lunch (20)
  • child friendly (17)
  • value (17)
  • romantic (9)
  • large parties (8)
  • trendy (8)
  • al fresco (4)
  • entertainment (4)
  • private dining (4)
  • business (2)
  • luxury (1)
  • ((((( 26 November 2017 by Jennifer from London

    Good service, good food

  • (((** 2 September 2017 by Kamlesh from Wembley

    It was a lovely pleasant evening, with good service... Would be good to have more starter options (veg) and other soft drinks like elderflower

  • ((((( 17 August 2017 by Lucy from London

    This is exceptional pizza. My whole family - us adults plus the kids aged from 9 - 2 loved it. And great service.

  • ((((* 6 August 2017 by Cristina from London

    Margherita pizza is the best! And also tiramisu.

  • ((((( 23 July 2017 by Shami from London

    Excellent food and great service with a smile. Singing chefs topped the dining

  • ((((* 10 July 2017 by Elizabeth from I

    Lovely restaurants good service but not for me

  • ((((( 26 June 2017 by Cara from Ealing

    My family and I love Franco Manco. I have three children under five and not only do they love the pizza, but "acoustically" it absorbs a lot of the racket they make. The waiters are always very nice and the service is efficient, which is what you want when you have three kids! Highly, highly recommended!

  • ((((* 7 June 2017 by Radha from London

    I always love the pizza here, but this time round the filling didn't go enough towards the edge.
    As a result I had a very big crust.

  • (((** 29 April 2017 by Eleonora from London Borough of Ealing

    Waiters didn't listen/understand our requirements fully resulting in being served a dish not as requested. pizza was not piping hot and although the restaurant was half empty on arrival, it took to long to place our orders.

  • ((((* 8 April 2017 by Sonia from London Borough of Ealing

    The food was amazing as well as the service always with a smile. They even catered for my 4 yr old.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant