Reviews of Fishworks - Swallow Street

4.4
(based on 303 reviews)
7-9 Swallow Street Piccadilly, London, W1B 4DE
303 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By ioSo S from London
    7 March 2020

    Nothing special but fine

  • By Lezz H from London
    22 February 2020

    Fish dishes were sublime.

  • By A MCCONVILLE M from London
    22 February 2020

    Fantastic dining experience- our waiter Jack was just brilliant. The food was really fresh and delicious. Would defineately recommend to friends.

  • By Helen C from Leicester
    8 February 2020

    Everything was simply perfect

  • By Barry D from London
    29 January 2020

    The Fish and Chips are a favourite of mine while all dishes generally are very tasty

  • By Stuart M from London
    14 January 2020

    An excellent evening. Food was great, service top notch

  • By Nick W from Cape Town
    13 January 2020

    The online booking was messed up. I am very unimpressed. The good news is that the food was wonderful. Thank you for that

  • By Linda C from Dartford
    11 January 2020

    We went there to celebrate my brothers 60th, both the staff and food were excellent. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Elza maria G from London
    8 December 2019

    I really enjoy this restaurant. I have been there many times. I had the sea food platter for two people. Plenty of food and delicious

  • By Di W from London
    7 December 2019

    Always excellent food at this venue! Service was ok as when I asked for extra oysters they didn’t arrive and only 2 out of four desserts arrived- 15 mins later we had ask for them. Also we weren’t asked if we needed anything else, like sauces, once all our meals had been delivered. Manager didn’t seem to care or offer us anything on the house as a gesture for other mistakes.