Reviews of Fishworks - Swallow Street

4.4
(based on 304 reviews)
7-9 Swallow Street Piccadilly, London, London, W1B 4DE
304 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mohamed A from London
    27 September 2020

    The service and food was good but the waitress should have advised us of the special lunch menue.

  • By ioSo S from London
    7 March 2020

    Nothing special but fine

  • By Lezz H from London
    22 February 2020

    Fish dishes were sublime.

  • By A MCCONVILLE M from London
    22 February 2020

    Fantastic dining experience- our waiter Jack was just brilliant. The food was really fresh and delicious. Would defineately recommend to friends.

  • By Helen C from Leicester
    8 February 2020

    Everything was simply perfect

  • By Barry D from London
    29 January 2020

    The Fish and Chips are a favourite of mine while all dishes generally are very tasty

  • By Stuart M from London
    14 January 2020

    An excellent evening. Food was great, service top notch

  • By Nick W from Cape Town
    13 January 2020

    The online booking was messed up. I am very unimpressed. The good news is that the food was wonderful. Thank you for that

  • By Linda C from Dartford
    11 January 2020

    We went there to celebrate my brothers 60th, both the staff and food were excellent. Would definitely recommend.

  • By Elza maria G from London
    8 December 2019

    I really enjoy this restaurant. I have been there many times. I had the sea food platter for two people. Plenty of food and delicious