Reviews of Filippo's Italian Restaurant

4.6
(based on 24 reviews)
5a Park Place, Horsham, South East England, RH12 1DF
24 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Wittawat K from Horsham
    9 February 2018

    Lovely as always. We definitely enjoyed ourselves so much while we're at it. Hopefully we will go back there sometimes!

  • By Carol M from Horsham
    28 October 2017

    Had a good time good food friendly atmosphere

  • By Helen B from Horsham
    17 June 2017

    Excellent service good food very good

  • By Amanda S from Horsham
    5 May 2017

    Lovely authentic Italian restaurant with great calzone! Service was prompt and everyone enjoyed their meal

  • By Jeremy T from Horsham
    18 February 2017

    Lovely food. Very friendly staff. Great ambience.

  • By Nicola M from Horsham
    11 February 2017

    Fantastic food, great service and excellent atmosphere. Always enjoy dinning here.

  • By Dean M from Horsham
    1 November 2016

    We very much enjoy Filippo's in Horsham the food and service is always very good, very friendly staff, this visit was a special visit and it was no problem for the staff to arrange a dozen red rose as request to be delivered to the talble once we had been seated, very enjoyable evening had

  • By Philippa A from Horsham
    16 September 2016

    Excellent .... haven't visited this restaurant before but will definitely return. Professional and friendly staff, attention to detail and nothing too much trouble. Food was delicious ...... really can't recommend this restaurant enough ......... go and enjoy!

  • By Bob M from Kirkby in Ashfield
    25 June 2016

    Quaint Pizzeria/Restaurant in the centre of town. Food was great, had pasta and pizza's, all freshly made. As with most restaurants the food prices felt reasonable based on the quality and service, the drinks were dear though.

  • By Alan W from Sompting
    9 June 2016

    We were a party of 8 all with different tastes etc including one with food intolerances. On arrival at the restaurant we were given the option of either eating al fresco or dinning inside. We choose to eat inside. After discussing the menu with the owner and the chef they were able to provide our food intolerance friend with Parma ham and melon to start followed by cooked fish and a plain salad. The rest of us were able to enjoy our chosen meals.

2 3 Next page