Reviews of Fifteen London

4.1
(based on 17 reviews)
15 Westland Place, London, N1 7LP
17 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Heike L from Wunstorf
    26 February 2019

    The meal was very delicous. The service was good. We would like to come again.

  • By Thomas L from Remscheid
    27 November 2018

    The welcome was perfect. The food was very good and creative. We liked all dishes, it was excellent. One little complaint: While choosing the menu it seemed that the waiter wanted us to hurry up.

  • By Caroline kyriacou K from LONDON
    19 November 2018

    very good

  • By Iury L from Araraquara - São Paulo - Brazil
    13 November 2018

    My wife and I had a lovely night at Fifteen London. The food was perfect (including the vegetarian option for me - a delicious ravioli). After the dinner, we had the best dessert we have ever tried (an amazing pavlova).

  • By Khalid A from Gillingham
    11 November 2018

    Disappointing food, great service though!

  • By Kristin B from tromsø
    26 October 2018

    Kjempegod mat, fin atmosfære, vennlige servitører.

  • By Sonja B from Kitzbühel
    24 October 2018

    The Service was very good. Nice waiters/waitresses! My Cream Soda Cocktail (without alcohol) was delicious. The First table we sat on was shaky, we changed to anotherone, but the next pair had the same problem! Tuna as a starter, with a lovley taste of coriander, was absolutely my Taste! Crab as a starter was ok. The lamb and the salmon were delicious, but the side dishes like seaweed and broccoli with onions and crusty garlic were in need to get used to. All in all I had expecded more, after following Jamie cooking for years, but visting Fifteen was a great experince!

  • By Suzanne R from neath
    13 October 2018

    my partner and i visited the fifteen restaraunt food was amazing

  • By Theresa M from London
    1 October 2018

    Lovely dinner at fifteen- the starters were a real highlight (we tried the burrata and figs and the tuna ceviche) and the vegetarian main (artichokes with new walnuts) was amazing. The service was professional and friendly and I loved the atmosphere that was busy but not loud on a Monday night

  • By Dinesh V from Dumfries
    20 September 2018

    It was a very pleasurable experience. The ambience was nice, service was excellent and the Salmon was delicious. Only downside was space in the restaurant as tables were set very close to each other. Prices were high but I guess good value still related to quality of food and location in London