Reviews of Fiesta Del Asado - Solihull

4.2
(based on 358 reviews)
177 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, West Midlands, B90 3AX
358 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Claire P from Shirley
    4 November 2020

    Just Great! Another fantastic meal at Fiesta Del Asado in Shirley. It will be missed over the next 4 weeks. As always staff extremely helpful and friendly. Steak just amazing. Cocktails to die for and extra special. COVID-19 guidelines adhered to, so we all felt very safe. Highly recommended!! Hidden gem in Shirley and somewhere a bit different with a great atmosphere. Love it!!

  • By lisa gallier G from Solihull
    3 November 2020

    Brilliant service and excellent food as usual. Thanks for making our son's 18th special.

  • By Garath H from Solihull
    1 November 2020

    Excellent service and the food was amazing!

  • By Neil D from Solihull
    1 November 2020

    Awesome

  • By Danny M from Birmingham
    31 October 2020

    Food extremely good

  • By Trish P from Birmingham
    31 October 2020

    Great atmosphere. Peppercorn sauce was really nice, the best I’ve had. Steak was cooked well also and cocktails where tasty too.

  • By Luke H from Halesowen
    30 October 2020

    Welcoming friendly staff with the current difficult situation that everyone is in and not made to feel your pushed straight out the door. Absolutely great food would go again

  • By Katie W from Birmingham
    28 October 2020

    Was a lovely evening and staff were very welcoming and friendly!

  • By Rachael P from Solihull
    28 October 2020

    Me and my fiancé had a meal for first time and it was amazing, best money I have spent. Food good not be faulted, we can’t wait to go back. Would be tell my family and friends.

  • By Laura S from Solihull
    28 October 2020

    Fantastic atmosphere in the restaurant, really friendly staff and the food was amazing .... so full of flavour! Would highly recommend and we will be returning very soon!