Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Fenchurch Restaurant at Sky Garden

4.6
(based on 43 reviews)
Sky Garden, 1 Sky Garden Walk, London, EC3M 8AF
43 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sally L from London
    16 January 2020

    Lunch and the restaurant were perfect Staff all efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant The complimentary glass of champagne was lovely as were the recommended pudding wines The 3 courses were delicious and the portion size made the 3 courses comfortably manageable The only small irritation was getting into the building as it was really busy and the security checks were slow and officious However we soon got over that as the rest of our visit was excellent in every respect Exactly what we’d hoped for

  • By Susan B from Greater London
    9 January 2020

    Overall it was a lovely experience. The setting is beautiful and the service excellent. We had the set menu but the choice was quite limited. The first course cod bavarois was delicious as was the desert chocolate delice . I was not so keen on the cod with lentils though - it was a bit boring with far too many lentils !

  • By Arlene T from London
    7 January 2020

    So great atmosphere, friendly staff, good experience to be there

  • By Louise W from LONDON
    18 December 2019

    Excellent

  • By Kristina R from Worthing
    18 December 2019

    .Had a wonderful dining experience at Frenchurch! Enjoyed the meal and the place. Good customer service. Pricey but food was fantastic!

  • By Fred B from London
    19 November 2019

    Excellent

  • By Joanne S from London
    18 November 2019

    Wonderful lunch with friends; food and service impeccable and the views glorious. Couldn’t recommend highly enough. Thank you.

  • By Susan F from Altrincham
    10 November 2019

    Delcious meal with exquisite flavours. The restaurant is at the rear of a different building and signage was not available so a little problem finding it. My dining companion had a problem cutting into the duck breast but this was swiftly and professionally dealt with. The ambience was perfect and all staff were welcoming & knowledgeable. Definitely a place to return to.

  • By Ana cristina G from Brazil
    6 November 2019

    We had a wonderful time

  • By James T from London
    25 September 2019

    A very nice day out . Excellent service and a good experience