Reviews of Fahrenheit Grill - Genting Casino Edgbaston

4.6
(based on 12 reviews)
1 Norfolk Road Edgbaston, Birmingham, B15 3PS
12 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Eddie T from Birmingham
    27 September 2019

    Simply a delightful evening, the staff are brilliant.

  • By Neil M from Birmingham
    15 July 2017

    Excellent as usual

  • By Jenny B from Birmingham
    22 April 2017

    Service was excellent as always however the quality of the food wasn't as good as previous visits. My dishes were not as hot as they should be and my pork was fatty and tough with an odd taste, it was not a nice piece.

  • By Sue D from Birmingham
    18 April 2017

    Food was beautiful!! They adhered to my allergy requests. Service was impeccable

  • By David K from Birmingham
    23 December 2016

    We were a party of six, had a choice of festive or regular menu and chose the festive which was really very nice, service was attentive with a smile, definitely worth a re-visit.

  • By Nick W from Norwich
    22 October 2016

    Very impressive from start, staff very friendly and attentive, nothing was too much trouble, restaurant manager was very helpful with his knowledge of the food and the wine to go with the meal, he kept returning to or table to top are wine glasses up. Food was excellent and beautifully presented and tasted amazing with everything cooked to perfection. As a head chef myself for 40 yearsI have to say the ribeye steak was the best I have had in a long long time, cooked perfectly my, compliments to your chefs for a wonderful dining experience that was second to none. Booking service was

  • By Derek C from Oldbury
    27 September 2016

    Pleasant atmosphere Good Food Knowlegeble and friendly staff Difficult to read menu due to poor lighting Gambling tables well run Overall experience Excellent.

  • By Nicola A from Birmingham
    6 November 2015

    We had a fabulous time at Farenheit Grill at Genting. The service was fantastic, efficient and professional. The food was fantastic. Most of us had steak which was cooked to each of our requirements to perfection. I had the fillet which was divine. Smooth quaffy cabinet Sauvignon wine of which I consumed far too much. Service excellent, brilliant night had by all.

  • By Marc W from Birmingham
    31 October 2015

    A very enjoyable meal. Prompt attention, good service and nice décor.

  • By Kerry S from Birmingham
    31 October 2015

    Lovely food lovely people

2 Next page