Reviews of Fahrenheit - Genting Casino Southport

4.1
(based on 13 reviews)
Genting Casinos UK Ltd Genting Club Southport 7 The Waterfront Promenade, Southport, PR9 0DZ
13 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Elaine M from Southport
    26 May 2018

    Food was excellent, took my husband for his birthday, went to avoid football, spoilt by people shouting their heads off in restaurant area, thought they would of been watching it in bar area.

  • By Lesley S from Southport
    13 January 2018

    We were greeted by a lovely lady shown to our table and asked if we would like a drink served straight away with food orders and then had to wait for neatly an hour for our meals to come. There was only our party of four and four more people in there, but when the food did arrive it was very nice. I would recommend but not if your in a hurry be prepared to wait .

  • By Cliff H from Liverpool
    21 July 2017

    Usually excellent food my partner was very disappointed with her main course this time

  • By Christopher H from Southport
    19 November 2016

    Excellent food and above excellent staff they are a credit to the club

  • By Rachael A from Saint Helens
    9 September 2016

    The staff here are really friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The food was fantastic and great value for money.

  • By Paul N from Southport
    26 June 2016

    Very nice what I ordered,but would have liked steak or sea bass,ran out

  • By Annette B from Southport
    25 June 2016

    The food was good when it arrived. We waited 1 hour and twenty minutes to have any food. The order had obviously not been placed in the kitchen. The waitress was very apologetic as were the other staff.

  • By Pamela R from Southport
    17 December 2015

    Great meal, steaks cooked to perfection. Starters lovely but a little small. Deserts wonderful but again cheese plate rather small.

  • By Angela B from southport
    4 December 2015

    Service excellent . Had set christmas menu which was very well presented. Main course food was hot which was good and gravy was extremely tasty ..well done chef.

  • By Michelle N from Southport
    5 November 2015

    Fantastic service & excellent food

2 Next page