map placeholder

Fahrenheit - Genting Casino Blackpool

Fahrenheit Restaurant, Genting Club, 64 Queens Promenade, Blackpool, FY2 9QG

(((() British
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
  •  - Lancashire
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 18:00 - 23:00

Fantastic service, excellent food in pleasant surroundings. No pressure to vacate the table once we'd finished our meal. Overall, just great.

Paul 13 May 2019
from Blackpool

View all 37 reviews

Located within an Iconic building at a picturesque spot on Queen's Promenade, the Fahrenheit Grill Restaurant within Genting Casino Blackpool offers traditional British comfort food with a modern European influence. This striking Gothic-style building boasts a perfect seafront setting.

The decadent menu changes with the seasons. The Fahrenheit grill menu offers diners a selection of starters, main courses & desserts, with specials always on offer.

The dining room at Fahrenheit restaurant in Blackpool offers a buzzing ambience, with regular live entertainment and special event nights. Diners can absorb the theatrical atmosphere and even indulge in an optional game of poker, blackjack or roulette.

Please note, diners must be aged 18 or over. Blackpool North Shore Golf Club is just a 10-minute walk away.

Fahrenheit - Genting Casino Blackpool

Fahrenheit Restaurant, Genting Club, 64 Queens Promenade, Blackpool, FY2 9QG

Contact +44 1253352628
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Lancashire

See all restaurants in Blackpool

Customer reviews for Fahrenheit - Genting Casino Blackpool

4.6 (((() (based on 37 reviews)
91% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (29)
  • value (19)
  • romantic (11)
  • entertainment (10)
  • private dining (9)
  • trendy (9)
  • luxury (6)
  • business (5)
  • large parties (4)
  • lunch (2)
  • ((((( 29 July 2015 by Christine from Blackpool

    Food and service excellent. Franco looked after us like family.

  • ((((( 25 July 2015 by Gary from Blackpool

    Very welcoming, apart from an initial wait for service from the waitress. Once Franco was aware it was no longer a problem, and both service from that point and food was excellent. Exceptional value for money for both food and drinks, especially the cocktails. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  • ((((( 16 July 2015 by Lynn from Poulton-le-Fylde

    Beautiful surroundings. Attentive, friendly staff. Amazing value for money.

  • (((** 10 July 2015 by Mike from darwen

    starter and dessert were not hot enough, main course very nice . Major objection was to billing as I was assured it was 11.95 for 3 courses with a bottle of wine . However when presented with the bill it seems that there is a £5 supplement for our main courses, hence £10 added to the final bill. This had not been outlined to us prior to ordering in any way and I feel that this was extremely misleading . I didn't like to challenge this at the time as I was having romantic meal with my fiance'. Shame as other than that, the staff and atmosphere was very nice and we enjoyed our evening .

  • ((((( 23 June 2015 by Chris from Stockport

    Fabulous food, fabulous service and fabulous atmosphere, need I say more!

  • ((((( 27 May 2015 by Philip from Poulton-le-Fylde

    Great food with excellent friendly service in very pleasant surroundings.

  • ((((( 13 March 2012 by Mrs from Preston

    We dined on a Friday night at 7.30pm. We had a drink from the bar (which was included in the package) When we sat to dine, the food came out really quickly and was fabulous, I had a steak and it was cooked to perfection. The portions were really quite generous and we all managed to squeeze in all 3 courses. We each had a free bet (also included) and they showed us how to play poker. We booked for a birthday party and they even provided balloons for the birthday girl. The package was only £18.50 each and we all thought it was fantastic value. Would definitely recommend this restaurant to family and friends. Looking forward to going again soon to try the new menu.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant