Fahrenheit - Genting Casino Blackpool

(39 Reviews)
Fahrenheit Restaurant Genting Club 64 Queens Promenade, Blackpool, FY2 9QG
British

Average

Main course: £10
Food spend: £25

Opening hours

Monday to Sunday: 18:00 - 23:00

Restaurant description

Located within an Iconic building at a picturesque spot on Queen's Promenade, the Fahrenheit Grill Restaurant within Genting Casino Blackpool offers traditional British comfort food with a modern European influence. This striking Gothic-style building boasts a perfect seafront setting.

The decadent menu changes with the seasons. The Fahrenheit grill menu offers diners a selection of starters, main courses & desserts, with specials always on offer.

The dining room at Fahrenheit restaurant in Blackpool offers a buzzing ambience, with regular live entertainment and special event nights. Diners can absorb the theatrical atmosphere and even indulge in an optional game of poker, blackjack or roulette.

Please note, diners must be aged 18 or over. Blackpool North Shore Golf Club is just a 10-minute walk away.

Customer reviews for Fahrenheit - Genting Casino Blackpool
4.5
(based on 39 reviews)

90%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • business (5)
  • dinner (30)
  • entertainment (10)
  • large parties (4)
  • lunch (2)
  • luxury (6)
  • private dining (10)
  • romantic (11)
  • trendy (9)
  • value (19)
  • By John S from Liversedge
    5 October 2019

    Booked about a week before on line without bother. On arrival had to become members as this is a new (to us) policy. The restaurant itself is great,. good for singles, couples and parties. Very good menu and not overpriced, plus meal and wine offers midweek. The restaurant staff (Claire) was brilliant, taking orders, waiting on, and generally keeping everyone happy.

  • By Garth C from Leeds
    11 September 2019

    We dined there exactly a year ago and had a superb meal . We went back yesterday to dine again and what a difference a year makes! The food was awful, everything deep fried and cooked from frozen ! Most disgusting food I ve ever tasted , couldn’t eat it and asked them not to charge me which they didn’t. The waitress Ruksana was the only good thing about the place ! Please change the chef and menu . Beautiful restaurant shame about the food

  • By Paul L from Blackpool
    4 May 2019

    Fantastic service, excellent food in pleasant surroundings. No pressure to vacate the table once we'd finished our meal. Overall, just great.

  • By John S from Liversedge
    7 October 2018

    Only the 2nd visit to Fahrenheit. Have tried to book table before but always been fully booked. Does that tell a story?

  • By Chris H from St Annes on Sea
    12 December 2017

    Lovely staff and great food as always

  • By Chris H from St Annes
    14 October 2017

    As always the food was delicious, the staff are so friendly and upbeat. It’s just a great place to eat out and have a little flutter later. Cheers Guys!

  • By Brendan B from Blackpool
    22 July 2017

    As always, a really excellent dining experience. Good food, good service and a lovely atmosphere

  • By Robert H from Thornton-Cleveleys
    28 April 2017

    Excellent food and service

  • By David G from Harrogate
    20 April 2017

    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our first experience at this excellent Genting Club. The reception and service in the club was first class and the meal was superb. I had given notice that it was my wife's birthday and the staff brought out a little desert with a candle and sang Happy Birthday, a very nice touch. We also came out winning from the Casino so a great evening, thank you!

  • By Sandra H from Blackpool
    21 January 2017

    Great food , attentive pleasant service .Lovely surroundings not expensive , this felt like a special night .

Restaurant Location Map
Fahrenheit - Genting Casino Blackpool
Fahrenheit Restaurant Genting Club 64 Queens Promenade, Blackpool, FY2 9QG