Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Edvard

4.6
(based on 164 reviews)
Schottenring 24, Wien, 1010
164 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Erich F from Vienna
    25 July 2020

    My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 5 course dinner and all the welcome Treatments that came along with it. The food was excellent and so was the service.

  • By Christian Herr K from Ingolstadt
    4 July 2020

    Super Service und absolutes Spitzenessen für einen dafür fairen Preis.

  • By Eva K from Kroatisch Geresdorf
    10 March 2020

    War ein gelungener Abend mit tollen Speisen und Service.

  • By Charles M from Paris
    22 February 2020

    Amazing food although the service was really not up to Michelin standard. As I trust Michelin stars which I am normally always delighted with, I was really disappointed. Long to get the menu, slow in between the different courses, we had to ask for wine, we had to ask for water. We even left the restaurant with no one in the room looking after the customers and we decided to take directly our jackets in the closet after waiting too long for someone.

  • By Guillaume G from TOULON
    21 February 2020

    Excellent

  • By Bernadette H from Wien
    15 February 2020

    Küche und Service auf höchstem Niveau!

  • By Cloé V from Geneva
    14 February 2020

    We had the best experience at Edvard for Valentine's Day. The dishes were incredibly tasty and surprising. We loved to be surprised by the carte blanche menu. Moreover, the presentation of the dishes was really neat. At the end, we got macaroons and a rose ; great attention to conclude a perfect night. We totally recommend this restaurant !

  • By Maria D from Kaarst
    14 February 2020

    Wir fühlten uns rundherum gut aufgehoben. Das Essen war hervorragend. Überraschenderweise gab es zwei Grüße aus der Küche, wobei die Fois gras in Erdnussform sensationell war. Fragen zu einigen Bestandteilen der Menüs wurden mit großer Freundlichkeit und Zugewandtheit beantwortet. Die Weinempfehlungen zu den einzelnen Gängen überzeugten, was den Genuss noch steigerte. Der Service war großartig. Wir fühlten uns im besten Sinne hervorragend betreut.

  • By Lorne Robert M from Vienna
    14 February 2020

    Excellent and very refined cooking. Excellent wines. Excellent service. We were all very, very happy with the restaurant and the fine ambiance.

  • By Beata K from Vienna
    25 January 2020

    It was fantastic!