map placeholder

DSTRKT Restaurant

9 Rupert Street, London, W1D 6DG

((((* Asian
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
  • Yoshiaki by DSTRKT - London
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £35
Opening hours
Tuesday to Saturday: 17:00 - 01:00.

Really enjoyed it, lovely food, great service. Just wish there were more choice of starter as they were all vegetarian/vegan which isn’t for me.

Dominica 21 December 2017
from London

View all 554 reviews

A high-octane setting in the heart of the West End, DSTRKT Restaurant presents a seamless mix of Japanese and Peruvian cuisine. From the team behind Mahiki and Buddha Bar, this jaw-dropping setting boasts a funky split-level dining space.

Spanning from freshly prepared nigiri, sashimi and sushi, to luxurious meats & fish from the grill, DSTRKT offers a crowd-pleasing selection. Favourites include hand-caught scallop ceviche, crispy duck rolls, pork belly with plantain & Malaysian onions, or steamed sea bass with Japanese rice & Asian slaw.

DSTRKT restaurant in Soho houses a resident DJ, plus an expansive list of house cocktails based on rare Japanese whiskies & piscos. An elegant lounge is available for pre or post dinner drinks.

An multi award-winning restaurant in London, DSTRKT is found 3 minutes’ walk from Piccadilly Circus Tube Station.

DSTRKT Restaurant

9 Rupert Street, London, W1D 6DG

Contact +44 2073179120
Website

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in West End of London

Customer reviews for DSTRKT Restaurant

4.0 ((((* (based on 554 reviews)
83% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (379)
  • trendy (330)
  • romantic (195)
  • luxury (187)
  • large parties (171)
  • entertainment (133)
  • private dining (90)
  • value (88)
  • business (67)
  • lunch (36)
  • child friendly (10)
  • views (10)
  • afternoon tea (9)
  • al fresco (6)
  • breakfast (5)
  • ((((( 7 June 2017 by Fraser from London

    Great location and great atmosphere in the restaurant. Service first glass and food excellent. We both had the duck spring rolls followed by salmon teriyaki and then chocolate ganache. Really good value with the star deal.

  • ((((* 7 June 2017 by Michael from London

    First of all got seated nicely then unfortunately we waited 15 minutes for the menus which didn't turn up and then had the ask for the menus.
    After this starter came and was lovely, unfortunately again we waited significantly long for our mains the table next to us who came in after us had there starters and mains before ours got bought out !!!!

    Once the mains came (45-1hr) wait they were nice and desert was closely followed. It was a shame that the service let the place down if I'm honest.

  • ((((* 7 June 2017 by Tracy from London

    Lovely restaurant. Very busy and service a little bit slow but that didn't detract from the great evening. We had a set menu with cocktail. The food was lovely. Loved the DJ playing in the background. Tables were a bit too close together. They could have done with being spaced out a bit more so you had room to get out of the table when needed.
    Having said that. Waiter was very attentive. We had a great experience and would definitely go back.

  • ((((( 7 June 2017 by Janet from London

    Very good service, staff very friendly. Food was excellent and did not have to wait long for all courses. It had an exciting ambiance about the place, music good but became very loud as the evening wore on.
    Overall it was a lovely experience and will definitely be back.

  • ((*** 22 May 2017 by Kavi from London

    Initially thought there was good service until there was a menu confusion on the restaurant side. This took about three attempts for them to resolve with my help!!
    Small and tasteless portions, nothing outstanding in terms of food. Starters over the mains for sure. Venue seemed nice but a majority of the staff could have smiled more, very stiff stricken like. I expected the experience to be so much better, luckily my company made up for it!

  • ((((( 21 May 2017 by Neil from Rickmansworth

    Great value three course with cocktail pre theatre menu

  • ((((* 20 May 2017 by María from London

    The food was excellant and great value for money with the offer. The restaurant gets loud after 9pm but the restaurant is part of a nightclub. It had a trendy ambience with great music.

  • (((** 19 May 2017 by Lara from London

    The food is fantastic but unfortunately the service is poor. They seem to be pitching them selves at almost a fine dining level, but the service is slow, inattentive and not particularly helpful. It therefore will never complete with top restaurants and means I won't return.
    Two things I asked for I was told they don't do, despite being an Asian restaurant. Crackers of some sort to start with and some chilli oil / sauce to go with my meal, I find this hard to believe.

    It's a shame to write this review because the food and the cocktails were fantastic,

  • ((((( 18 May 2017 by Sam from London

    Service was fantastic, perfectly attentive and helpful with questions about menu and drinks whilst being super friendly. Had the set menu sharing 2 starters(duck rolls and popcorn chicken) 2 mains (steak and salmon) and desserts (passion fruit and green tea cheesecake & chocolate cake) with a mate. Everything was absolutely delicious from starter through to dessert; meat and fish both seasoned perfectly and cooked perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

  • (((** 14 May 2017 by Polly from London

    The food was a little disappointing but whole experience was great. Loved the ambience and decor.

Unfortunately, you can't book DSTRKT Restaurant online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant