Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of The Clock House - Ripley

4.7
(based on 793 reviews)
The Clock House High Street, Ripley, South East England, GU23 6AQ
793 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Dean S from London
    24 October 2020

    Superb experience from start to finish, excellent dishes with the blackberry and liquorice desert a highlight

  • By Rachel Beggs C from Guildford
    23 October 2020

    A truly excellent treat. In the age of covid, how wonderful to experience this slice of special. Everything was outstanding and I look forward to visiting again .

  • By Tony F. F from Guildford
    22 October 2020

    An ideal venue to celebrate our recent anniversary

  • By Glen O from Oxted
    17 October 2020

    Superb! Exceptional food and not expensive for the quality and the service. We were so well looked after, and the staff worked so hard with the mask wearing, and keeping us safe in these difficult times. We will definitely be back, and recommend to all. A beautiful restaurant in a great location.

  • By Sasha G from surrey
    17 October 2020

    it was a lovely experience in the clock house, the food was delicious had a pleasant evening. Will defiantly be going back.

  • By G a H from Guildford
    17 October 2020

    Had the Autumn tasting menu which was fantastic. Beautifully presented and tasted delicious

  • By Howard B from Epsom
    16 October 2020

    Excellent venue and service as usual. The food and wine were great and we were able to celebrate our golden wedding anniversary in proper style. Thank you

  • By David M from Cranleigh
    10 October 2020

    A wonderful way to celebrate a birthday. Our first visit but we will certainly return

  • By Maxine P from Woodham
    9 October 2020

    Excellent service, great food, will definitely be returning

  • By Christine H from Woking
    9 October 2020

    We enjoyed the whole experience, the service was excellent and the food delicious.