Reviews of Drake & Morgan at King's Cross

3.4
(based on 18 reviews)
6 St Pancras Square, London, London, N1C 4AG
18 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Rebecca C from Clapham
    7 January 2017

    Fantastic service, great food and yummy prosecco.

  • By Emilia S from Kingscross
    8 October 2016

    Enjoyed it, food was great and atmosphere was really good, lovely space and very near the station

  • By James D from London
    31 May 2016

    Booking was smooth and reassuring that you get confirmation from the restaurant too! On arrival, front of house were "extra mile" helpful, taking suitcases and storing them. Servers were prompt in seeing that we had refreshments while we chose our food from the menu. There was a Set menu in addition to the standard menu on offer. TOP RECOMMENDATION: Cowboy Fries (5*) In conclusion; a really nice vibe, it’s not cheap but great value. All of the restaurant team are exceptionally professional. recomended!

  • By Ken G from Saint Albans
    25 May 2016

    Lively venue with great service but disappointing food

  • By Laura B from London Borough of Camden
    18 May 2016

    We ordered the cheeseburger off the two course menu deal and the burgers came out cold and burnt. Even the burger buns were slightly burnt. When my friend mentioned it to the waiter, he quickly brushed over it and moved away.

  • By Stefanos T from London
    20 April 2016

    Very nice restaurant and excellent service. The weakest link in the experience is bookatable.com. The restaurant had no record of my reservation. They nonetheless found and offered a table to us, despite the fact they were full.

  • By Emma P from Harpe
    16 April 2016

    It was a lovely atmosphere with lots of space between tables but I felt the menu was a bit pedestrian and overpriced for what you got.

  • By Charles M from City of Canterbury
    18 March 2016

    Excellent food, excellent service and a very enjoyable experience. Reasonably priced.

  • By Constantin H from London
    11 March 2016

    I was 20 min late and they have given the table away. Inside was very noisy- probably the people were trying to shout over the loud music. Nice decorated

  • By Sindy G from London
    9 March 2016

    . location ok, food not brilliant.

2 Next page