map placeholder

Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

75-77 High Street, Manchester, M4 1FS

(((() Pizza
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

The pizza was amazing!

Kayley 08 May 2019
from Manchester

View all 101 reviews

Right in the heart of Manchester's Northern Quarter, Dough Pizza Kitchen offers a contemporary slice of Italian dining, with creative pizzas recipes served over 2 floors, in a funky, creative space.

The Dough Pizza Kitchen menu showcases Neapolitan pizzas made completely from scratch, using white, whole wheat and rice flours. There are classic topping options, such as wild mushroom with garlic oil and fresh parsley, while unique signature creations include the English Breakfast, and the Surf & Turf with cajun-spiced prawns, chicken, juicy steak, chillis and lime dressing. There are all kinds of antipasti options to share, as well as gourmet salads and pasta dishes. Gluten-free, dairy-free and vegan options are all available too.

Ice cream milkshakes are a popular dessert choice at Dough Pizza Kitchen in Manchester, while the drinks menu includes a selection of international beers, wines and bottles of bubbles.

Also serving kids' menus, Dough Pizza Kitchen is a fun, contemporary addition to the Northern Quarter. Manchester Victoria Rail Station is a 7-minute walk away.

Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

75-77 High Street, Manchester, M4 1FS

Contact +44 1618349411
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Greater Manchester

See all restaurants in Manchester

Customer reviews for Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

4.6 (((() (based on 101 reviews)
96% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (79)
  • lunch (52)
  • trendy (39)
  • value (36)
  • large parties (27)
  • child friendly (25)
  • romantic (14)
  • business (5)
  • private dining (5)
  • entertainment (4)
  • al fresco (3)
  • breakfast (3)
  • luxury (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((* 29 January 2018 by Emma from manchester

    I booked this on behalf of my daughter and her friends for her birthday, she had a fantastic night. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • ((((( 28 January 2018 by Rachel from Manchester

    Great fast service and nice atmosphere

  • ((((( 22 January 2018 by Ann from STOCKPORT

    One of the family has Coeliac disease so has to eat gluten free and several of us have recently turned vegan- they catered for all our dietary needs and it was as tasty as any pizza I have ever had

  • ((((( 9 January 2018 by Stephen from Manchester

    Cosy as always. Staff couldn't be more helpful and the addition of a free bottle of fizz for our 3 birthdays in the party was a real touch of class. Much appreciated.

  • ((((( 7 January 2018 by Jennifer from Manchester

    Great service from friendly staff. Nothing was too much bother. Food was lovely and great value for money, we went for the lunch time £5 pizza offer.

  • (((** 29 December 2017 by Elgen from Oslo

    Me and a buddy went there because we'd been there twice before on yearly trips and always enjoyed the food immensely, but this year they seemed to have changed the menu, and all the pizzas were much less interesting. My buddy had the white chocolate risotto because it at least sounded exciting, but in the end it just made him nauseous. I had the chicken balti pizza, which was good for the first quarter, but then got less and less interesting as I was eating it. The nibbles and the beers we ordered were unfortunately the best part of the dinner this time around.

  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Jazmin from Manchester

    Food was absolutely amazing and the service was perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better experience. We both loved it.

  • ((((* 21 December 2017 by Sophie from Manchester

    Lovely salmon mousse starter (enough for two) and the cajun prawns in the salad and on the pizza were very good too; the truffle oil on the pizza had virtually no flavour though it was certainly there!

  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Nicola from Preston

    Dough never fails to disappoint, staff are friendly and accommodating (managed to squeeze us in as a walk in on a busy sat night at end of November) The (prawn & chrorizo) risotto is literally the best I’ve ever eaten :)

  • ((((( 19 December 2017 by Nicola from Manchester

    The dining experience was amazing.Lots of gluten free options and delicious pizza.Plenty of choices on the menu and the gluten free beer was fab.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant