map placeholder

Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

75-77 High Street, Manchester, M4 1FS

(((() Pizza
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

The food was fantastic, two of us had risotto and one the carbonara and it was so tasty. Really great value for really quslity food, and the service was great too.

Louise 03 June 2019
from manchester

View all 114 reviews

Right in the heart of Manchester's Northern Quarter, Dough Pizza Kitchen offers a contemporary slice of Italian dining, with creative pizzas recipes served over 2 floors, in a funky, creative space.

The Dough Pizza Kitchen menu showcases Neapolitan pizzas made completely from scratch, using white, whole wheat and rice flours. There are classic topping options, such as wild mushroom with garlic oil and fresh parsley, while unique signature creations include the English Breakfast, and the Surf & Turf with cajun-spiced prawns, chicken, juicy steak, chillis and lime dressing. There are all kinds of antipasti options to share, as well as gourmet salads and pasta dishes. Gluten-free, dairy-free and vegan options are all available too.

Ice cream milkshakes are a popular dessert choice at Dough Pizza Kitchen in Manchester, while the drinks menu includes a selection of international beers, wines and bottles of bubbles.

Also serving kids' menus, Dough Pizza Kitchen is a fun, contemporary addition to the Northern Quarter. Manchester Victoria Rail Station is a 7-minute walk away.

Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

75-77 High Street, Manchester, M4 1FS

Contact +44 1618349411
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Greater Manchester

See all restaurants in Manchester

Customer reviews for Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

4.6 (((() (based on 114 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (88)
  • lunch (57)
  • trendy (43)
  • value (41)
  • large parties (30)
  • child friendly (27)
  • romantic (15)
  • private dining (7)
  • business (5)
  • entertainment (5)
  • al fresco (3)
  • breakfast (3)
  • luxury (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 18 December 2018 by Sarah from Manchester

    Online booking really easy. Catered for people with allergens really well. Great service and lovely atmosphere.

  • ((((( 17 December 2018 by Charles from Manchester

    We were seated straight away even though we were a little early. Our waitress was really friendly. The food was lovely too.

  • ((((( 11 December 2018 by Peter from Manchester

    Good meal, with interesting choices of pizza and salads. The orange and almond tart was delicious. Good to be able to eat early at 5pm too. Great atmosphere and friendly staff!

  • (((** 11 December 2018 by Beverly from Manchester

    A very good value pizza restaurant

  • ((((( 11 December 2018 by Alison from manchester

    good food, good service.maybe need a bit more bread with the mezzo platter( and spoons for the dips). otherwise great evening.

  • ((((( 28 November 2018 by Pat from Liverpool

    Really lovely meal and excellent service

  • ((((* 27 November 2018 by Emma from Manchester

    Food was great (lots of veggie options and GF as well) and the table service was good but we were all disappointed by the Front of House staff member - they were clearly flustered and stressed, and were quite brusque with us. They weren't very welcoming and after giving us menus while we stood in the doorway and we felt as though we had been forgotten about. (We had booked a table for 8pm (and arrived at 8pm) and we were stood in the doorway for 5 minutes while the table was being sorted out.) I can imagine a Saturday night service is stressful but it would have been better for the FOH staff member to have given themselves a 5 minute break and let someone else handle things for a few minutes.

  • ((((( 27 November 2018 by Anna from BOLTON

    I came with a group of friends for a birthday lunch and it was brill! I love spending time with my friends wherever we are, but the atmosphere in Dough is great, the service was excellent (I even got a candle in my cake!) and the food was delicious. I had the mushroom calzone (vegan) and the orange and almond cake (dairy free) and both were gorgeous! I've been to Dough a few times before and been really impressed each time.

  • ((((* 20 November 2018 by Rachel from Manchester

    Lovely food. Me and my partner both really enjoyed our pizzas which were cooked to perfection. Plenty of veggie and vegan options which is a plus and they have draft lager.

    The only downside-it took a while to take both our drinks orders. It was very busy though.

  • ((((( 15 November 2018 by Louise from Manchester

    White chocolate risotto was amazing. Great idea serving the kids pizzas as shapes. Really enjoyed our lunch

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant