map placeholder

Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

75-77 High Street, Manchester, M4 1FS

(((() Pizza
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
  • Dough Pizza Kitchen - Greater Manchester
Opening hours
Sunday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

The food was fantastic, two of us had risotto and one the carbonara and it was so tasty. Really great value for really quslity food, and the service was great too.

Louise 03 June 2019
from manchester

View all 107 reviews

Right in the heart of Manchester's Northern Quarter, Dough Pizza Kitchen offers a contemporary slice of Italian dining, with creative pizzas recipes served over 2 floors, in a funky, creative space.

The Dough Pizza Kitchen menu showcases Neapolitan pizzas made completely from scratch, using white, whole wheat and rice flours. There are classic topping options, such as wild mushroom with garlic oil and fresh parsley, while unique signature creations include the English Breakfast, and the Surf & Turf with cajun-spiced prawns, chicken, juicy steak, chillis and lime dressing. There are all kinds of antipasti options to share, as well as gourmet salads and pasta dishes. Gluten-free, dairy-free and vegan options are all available too.

Ice cream milkshakes are a popular dessert choice at Dough Pizza Kitchen in Manchester, while the drinks menu includes a selection of international beers, wines and bottles of bubbles.

Also serving kids' menus, Dough Pizza Kitchen is a fun, contemporary addition to the Northern Quarter. Manchester Victoria Rail Station is a 7-minute walk away.

Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

75-77 High Street, Manchester, M4 1FS

Contact +44 1618349411
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Greater Manchester

See all restaurants in Manchester

Customer reviews for Dough Pizza Kitchen - Manchester

4.6 (((() (based on 107 reviews)
95% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((((
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (83)
  • lunch (54)
  • trendy (42)
  • value (39)
  • large parties (29)
  • child friendly (26)
  • romantic (15)
  • private dining (7)
  • business (5)
  • entertainment (4)
  • al fresco (3)
  • breakfast (3)
  • luxury (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 11 April 2019 by Gail from Manchester

    Fantastic food, especially the Gluten Free pizza’s!

  • ((((( 9 April 2019 by Debbie from Manchester

    Excellent food

  • ((((* 8 April 2019 by Sally-anne from Manchester

    Great food, friendly staff and lively atmosphere as always. Really good value for money too. Food for those with dietary requirements was well labelled, which is reassuring. It was a really busy night, so didn't get cutlery when asked (had to steal from another table) and drinks were added to the bill that weren't ours, but promptly removed.

  • ((((( 7 April 2019 by Charlie from Manchester

    The service was wonderful, everyone was really friendly. The food was amazing and the vegan cheese was the most delicious thing ever. So thank you!

  • ((((( 20 March 2019 by Paul from Manchester

    It was my fifth visit here. I was with a couple of workmates, one of whom left last year. I had recommended Dough based on previous visits. They both loved the food. Karen especially loved the rice krispie peanut butter dessert. She said it was the best dessert she has eaten in all her 55 years! We told the waitress the same. We will be back!

  • ((((( 8 March 2019 by Sue from Todmorden

    The service was friendly and professional. The best gluten free pizza I've had in a restaurant and I was getting to the point of not bothering again as so boring from other places. Also had a gluten free desert which was lovely.

  • ((((( 1 March 2019 by Dawn from Manchester

    Fab pizzas, good staff

  • ((((* 24 February 2019 by Irenee from Armagh

    Nice atmosphere, good food and service

  • ((((( 15 January 2019 by Abhi from Manchester

    They have got some really nice pizza recipies. Ambience is decent. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

  • ((((( 25 December 2018 by Sean from Manchester

    It was very nice. I go to dough often as I have dietary requirements and dough handles them well. I was very pleased with the amount of choice and the quality of food. The only area of improvement is that the pizza i ordered was the pulled pork. Someone else ordered the same on my table but with jackfruit. Both pizzas that came had jackfruit on. I didn't say anything as I didn't want to be a nuisance to the lovely waiting staff. It's not a big deal.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant