Reviews of Delia's Restaurant & Bar

4.6
(based on 516 reviews)
Norwich City Football Club PLC Carrow Road, Norwich, East of England, NR1 1JE
516 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Cherry B from Norwich
    8 August 2020

    Top class . Welcome was friendly and efficient . Meal was delicious - steaks done to perfection- and the service was excellent. Everything felt clean and safe with discreet signs to guide us - thankfully no ugly black and yellow strips or other unnecessary signs .

  • By Martin C from Norwich
    7 August 2020

    Good quality food but the steaks lacked little extras such onion rings, mushrooms etc

  • By Jeremy B from Kings Lynn
    1 August 2020

    I had the monkfish main course which was excellent. All the food was very good and it was served very promptly by our server who was very attentive. The whole experience was very pleasant and we all felt safe with all the new measures.

  • By Margaret G from Norwich
    1 August 2020

    From the moment we set foot in the door everything was perfect. Service Attentiveness, Food and Wine. I cannot pick out one favourite dish as all were superb. There wasnt anything wrong at all with our evening. The presentation of each course was unique. So much time and thought had to have been given to the menu and wine list

  • By Lee J from NORFOLK
    25 July 2020

    5star all the way, Staff enhance the experience greatly. Superb.

  • By Duncan MacInnes M from Norwich
    24 July 2020

    This was our first restaurant visit since lockdown! We chose Delia's since we've been before and very much enjoyed the food. The tables are always well spaced apart and the standards of hygiene very high. The meal this time was excellent, as always, and the staff friendly and super efficient. If you are venturing out, Delia's is definitely a venue to consider.

  • By Jilly Lesley G from NORWICH
    17 July 2020

    Excellent in every way. Thank you!

  • By Pauline B from Woodton
    17 July 2020

    Very good service well adapted to social distancing

  • By Ellie Kaltenberg G from Reading
    11 July 2020

    Very impressed with the staff and the personal way they made conversation while remaining efficient service wise.

  • By Pat C from NOTTINGHAM
    11 July 2020

    Only 2nd night open post lockdown. safety measures excellent-temperature taking, staff face coverings, table spacing etc Staff ( we learned they were all senior management) were excellent. Pleasant environment Excellent steak, really good quality. Food all tasty, but potato & vegetable accompaniments could have been a bit more exciting