Reviews of Delia's Restaurant & Bar

4.5
(based on 487 reviews)
Norwich City Football Club PLC Carrow Road, Norwich, NR1 1JE
487 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Steve B from WYMONDHAM
    11 January 2020

    Great staff, lovely atmosphere. The cheese souffle was amazing. Great chips! Top quality wine. All round good food and great value.

  • By MR BRIAN MOATES M from HARROW
    10 January 2020

    We liked the decor of the restaurant and the staff were very welcoming, helpful and attentive. The food was excellent and we ordered food we would not normally have at home or other restaurants. We also liked the music being played by the live musician.

  • By Barbara S from Scarborough
    10 January 2020

    We had delicious meals, monkfish, steak, duck and sole all excellent. The Staff are very attentive but not intrusive. Guitar musician complemented the ambiance. A wonderful evening for two 65th birthdays. A comfortable place to eat. Thanks

  • By Ann M from Norwich
    20 December 2019

    I’ve dined here a few times and always really enjoyed This time I went with a few friends and they loved it as much as my family do. The restaurant is lovely and you feel you are somewhere special The menu was a real delight and the food was beautiful . Added to that the service was warm friendly and attentive We all had a really night.

  • By Kevin L from Newcastle under Lyme
    20 December 2019

    Lovely setting to sample some great food. Generous portions for fine dining aswell. Thourghly enjoyed

  • By Mark B from Norwich
    13 December 2019

    Excellent food, excellent service. Have visited Delias a number of times and as always is top notch. Such a great experience each time.

  • By Jane W from Bristol
    30 November 2019

    It was all superb from the moment we were met to leaving. Michelle was fantastic and even showed us the pitch which as football fans that had travelled so far was fantastic. Great food great wines and fabulous service.

  • By Caroline T from Norwich
    23 November 2019

    The staff were wonderful and the food was really nice.

  • By Tracy W from Norwich
    22 November 2019

    Nice venue. Simple but pleasant dining. Good value.

  • By Peter A from Norwich
    22 November 2019

    Good meal (although chips a bit disappointing, not crisp enough) but waiter Xolani was exceptional, a real asset