Guide MICHELIN 2021

Reviews of Decimo

4.2
(based on 19 reviews)
10 Argyle Street,, London, London, WC1H 8EG
19 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Claudio R from London
    22 October 2020

    Amazing food and atmosphere. Great views too. Can't wait to be back!!

  • By Laura F from London
    9 October 2020

    Fabulous venue. Beautiful view looking South. Helpful, friendly staff who gave great recommendations and kept our glasses topped up. Beautiful and tastey food. Thank you.

  • By Anna L from London
    4 March 2020

    Atmosphere and interiors are great, food and drinks are overpriced. Food was nice but not amazing, still an enjoyable evening!

  • By J M from London
    29 February 2020

    Excellent restaurant

  • By Georgina H from london
    19 February 2020

    Having spent a lot of time at The Standard in both LA & NY I was so excited for their arrival in my neighbourhood. The views across London from the 10th floor are beautiful, I love the design of the hotel. Attentive staff. Great bar but the cocktails are hit or miss depending on who's making them, for the price they need to be improved! Moving onto the food sadly my dining experience was hugely disappointing. The menu itself is good, however, the portions are minuscule, the prices are way too high for what they serve, there are far better restaurants in London I'd rather spend my money at.

  • By Fred W W from London
    7 February 2020

    Being located on the tenth floor of the Standard you are hoping that Decimo lives up to expectations and it definitely didn't disappoint. Taking the lift up on the outside of the building with amazing views over St. Pancras and then coming out in to an amazing bar area and a large restaurant. The atmosphere was vibrant, the staff super friendly and helpful and the food was excellent in both variety and taste. Make sure you try the cocktails too

  • By Manush H from London
    21 January 2020

    Very nice atmosphere, came to taste the caviar tortilla! I was celebrating my birthday. Dishes were served a little cold, from my expectation. Especially the caviar tortilla, furthermore we were served a caraf of wine without asking. Server was very informative and helpful. Music was great! A shame I didn’t get a birthday cookie/dessert from the waiter but I’m not sure how that works at Decimo.

  • By Suzanne N from London
    21 January 2020

    We loved it. Amazing decor, excellent food and the staff were flawless.

  • By Mel F from London
    18 January 2020

    Not great! Too expensive for what is is! Not worth it!

  • By Ekaterina S from London
    10 January 2020

    Very good

2 Next page