Reviews of BraufactuM Berlin am Hausvogteiplatz (ehemals ‚das Meisterstück‘)

4.4
(based on 230 reviews)
Hausvogteiplatz 3- 4, Berlin, Berlin, 10117
230 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Beate V from Zäziwil
    2 February 2020

    Ich besuchte Berlin für ein verlängertes Wochenende und lud einen Freund zu einem Abendessen ein - es war sein Geburtstag! Leider hatten wir Pech - der uns zugewiesene Tisch am Grill war nicht schön: intensiver Rauchgeruch und hereinkommende Kälte durch die offene Tür machten es ungemütlich. Wir konnten in den hinteren Teil des Lokals wechseln: auch hier war es kühl durch die geöffnete Tür, die Musikanlage war defekt - wir hörten nur ein nerviges Rauschen. Das Essen war ok., wir erwarteten eine grössere Auswahl an Hamburgern. Das Bier hat uns gut geschmeckt, wir wären gern länger geblieben, haben das Lokal aber baldmöglichst verlassen. Unsere Kleidung mussten wir komplett waschen.

  • By Barbara R from Berlin
    25 January 2020

    Exzellente Biere und gute Speisen

  • By Mariano S from Alicante
    4 May 2019

    Reservation for 21:30h, after a concert. At 22:15h we want to order some more food, and then we are told that kitchen closes at 22:00 and they would not even serve cold cuts, or desserts after that time. Somebody should have said something before. Very disappointed at that.

  • By Jessica S from Stockholm
    31 December 2018

    Very nice and good dinner with a of diffetent choices of beers. When we visit Berlin we always stop by for a visit.

  • By Jessica S from Stockholm
    29 December 2018

    Very Nice restaurant If you like German food. Very good selection of beer. We had a very Nice New years dinner with good food, drinks and service!!

  • By Alistair W from Birmingham
    16 December 2018

    Excellent experience as always here

  • By Angela Haines R from Celebration
    14 August 2018

    Had a wonderful time with a group off about 25

  • By Jannis F from Berlin
    26 July 2018

    Great restaurant with a focus on sausage dishes, as well done as you cannot even imagine. Best sausage I have ever had. Good selection of sides and salads, though probably not enough to make it up for vegetarians. Very fine selection of craft beers to go along, as well as helpful and knowledgeable staff. Sitting open air in the courtyard is recommended, but the interior is also very comfy.

  • By Shoko I from Tokyo
    4 July 2018

    The food was excellent, but the service was not.

  • By Johan Ö from Stockholm
    19 June 2018

    Great food and service. Highly recomend!