Reviews of Darwin Brasserie at Sky Garden

4.3
(based on 164 reviews)
Sky Garden, 1 Sky Garden Walk, London, Greater London, EC3M 8AF
164 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jennifer G from Horsham
    5 March 2020

    We enjoyed the food, the ambience and the service.

  • By Valerie N from Kings Lynn
    1 March 2020

    We absolutely had a fabulous time. The team were amazing and really looked after us and made our visit special, lovely food and the views are wonderful. Thank you for am amazing lunch.

  • By Xavier M from Barcelona
    1 March 2020

    Vegerable tatin and duck legs were good. Ernest was attentive, welcoming, detail oriented. Bottle of wine was not cold enough. We had a great night and views.

  • By Daniel M from LONDON
    27 February 2020

    Superb!! Great food, great service! Cant wait to come again

  • By Justine M from London
    25 February 2020

    Very Good.

  • By Deborah F from London
    11 February 2020

    Absolutely amazing experience views, food and service was perfect. Lovely waitress gave us brilliant recommendations. Fish cakes were excellent.

  • By Patricis R from Bexley
    31 January 2020

    Wonderful views of London , great venue Disappointed with the fish cakes too much mash in them so didn’t taste the fish!

  • By John G from Sandwich
    30 January 2020

    This is the second time at this restaurant and While the table service was great the food was very disappointing and I was very ill after half hour after leaving the restaurant. This time we will not be returning.

  • By Michael J H from Aylesbury
    26 January 2020

    Wonderful views. Good food. Great quality. London prices but worth it for the experience. Alex our waiter was ace.

  • By Chan W from London
    19 January 2020

    Foods was very very good, especially the Ox cheeks. Ambience great and the manager was very friendly. Would come back soon!