Reviews of Crazy Bear - Fitzrovia

4.2
(based on 960 reviews)
26-28 Whitfield Street Fitzrovia, London, W1T 2RG
960 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Precious L from London
    15 August 2019

    Fantastic experience! The staff were very welcoming and attentive. The atmosphere, decor and vibe was nice and relaxed (not pretentious at all). We had the set menu and the food and cocktails were delicious. Would definitely come back here again.

  • By Georgina A from London
    11 August 2019

    Nice restaurant food was good gut service was rushed. I had also informed them of my daughters birthday but they didn’t put a candle in the desert but did this for other diners

  • By Janice W from Essex
    10 August 2019

    The food is always excellent. We've never been disappointed with the quality and it offers excellent value. The staff are wonderful too.

  • By Mark B from London
    6 August 2019

    Took advantage of the deal of 3 courses and a cocktail. Sat downstairs to start to have the drink followed be the meal upstairs in the restaurant. Very impressed with the whole experience from first being greeted to the service of the food. Normally on theses deals the food is limited but a great choice and was delicious. Thoroughly enjoyed the night and will be going back again.

  • By Phoebe A from London
    3 August 2019

    Overall the meal was great as usual - had a minor incident but our waiter and the manager made sure the issue was resolved and was very very attentive (wish I could remember his name, he was amazing). Had a great time

  • By Reading W from Reading
    2 August 2019

    The food was lovely and plenty of it. Was quite shocked that when given the bill we was told they needed our table asap

  • By Louise R from London
    1 August 2019

    If the food had been as good as the service I’d have been happy, alas the food was seriously lacking

  • By Peter F from Loughton
    23 July 2019

    Very good and well cooked food with attentive service

  • By Abigail C C from Bristol
    18 July 2019

    Excellent food and service The ribs were gorgeous - really well cooked - just falling off the bone Cocktails were lovely An absolute bargain through Bookatable!

  • By Ruth F from London
    12 July 2019

    Fantastic food