Reviews of Covent Garden Fire & Stone

4.0
(based on 2038 reviews)
Fire and Stone Ltd 31/32 Maiden Lane Covent Garden, London, WC2E 7JS
2038 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Iwona W from London
    16 February 2020

    We had been the first in this restaurant. The food was lovely, the customer service amazing, professional, friendly and helpful. The front Manager had been very welcoming and also very professional. Thanks All of you. we will visit you again soon and recommend to my friends.

  • By Caroline W from London
    14 February 2020

    Great service. Atmosphere and value. Nice food. Def worth a visit.

  • By Cass B from London
    11 February 2020

    Met up with a friend for a catch up. The atmosphere was just right we could have a chat without having to shout at each other. Our starter and main were excellent and as the pizza was huge I had to take some home. ?? Good service - I would go back ago

  • By Maria F from Covrnt Garden
    9 February 2020

    Lovely lunch Review process seriously painful

  • By Pip W from Epping
    9 February 2020

    Great pizza and location.

  • By Edel C from London
    1 February 2020

    There was a mix up with our booking, so they weren’t expecting 7 of us, but the staff quickly sorted it out in an efficient, friendly manner. Great service throughout and the food was great too.

  • By Christine O from Crawley
    20 January 2020

    My granddaughter and I had the 2 course meal deal before going to the theatre. All the food was well prepared and we both really enjoyed the main course and felt the whole meal was really good value. 2nd visit but it won’t be the last.

  • By Hannah M from Carshalton
    17 January 2020

    Great food, lovely staff and a nice atmosphere. We went for a pre-theatre meal and the 2 course deal was fantastic value for money, we would have had the 3 course deal but the starter and main were very filling. Would definitely go again and would recommend to others.

  • By Lesley B from Covent Garden
    11 January 2020

    Excellent meal staff very nice.

  • By Rini M from London
    31 December 2019

    Wonderful place, one of my favourites in London. Great service, great food, and great atmosphere!