Reviews of Covent Garden Fire & Stone

4.0
(based on 2047 reviews)
Fire and Stone Ltd 31/32 Maiden Lane Covent Garden, London, London, WC2E 7JS
2047 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Keith O from London
    12 March 2020

    A warm friendly and inviting restaurant. Staff were excellent. Food and choices on the set menu were 10/10.was spoilt for choice

  • By Conor M from London
    7 March 2020

    Great place for a hearty, yet affordable meal in Covent Garden. A last minute booking because of a surprise visit from family and we needed somewhere fast. The set menu was 3 course for £15 – amazing for the area. Food was of a high quality, staff were pleasant, overall a greta experience. Highly recommend.

  • By Carly S from Sheffield
    2 March 2020

    Terrible food and the restaurant was freezing

  • By Josette L from Covent garden
    2 March 2020

    The best pizza's we've ever had and my chocolate ice cream was delicious. Will definitely return. The service was also excellent.

  • By Noreen W from London
    1 March 2020

    Risotto balls were delicious,although we were still eating our starters when our mains arrived

  • By Alison C from London
    27 February 2020

    Great value for money - great service

  • By Claire J from Covent Garden
    22 February 2020

    Superb meal , lovely service & good value for money . Will definitely return again. If was busy but the staff were charming & friendly

  • By Iwona W from London
    16 February 2020

    We had been the first in this restaurant. The food was lovely, the customer service amazing, professional, friendly and helpful. The front Manager had been very welcoming and also very professional. Thanks All of you. we will visit you again soon and recommend to my friends.

  • By Caroline W from London
    14 February 2020

    Great service. Atmosphere and value. Nice food. Def worth a visit.

  • By Sam W from London
    14 February 2020

    Great food, very friendly staff with a very good atmosphere and service. 10/10