Reviews of COSMO Sheffield

4.2
(based on 163 reviews)
Unit 2 City Lofts Tower St Paul's Place, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2PT
163 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lesley S from Buxton
    14 March 2020

    Wide variety of food .all hot and very tasty.

  • By Kath C from Sheffield
    7 March 2020

    Excellent food as always .Just wish people would be more careful & not stand in the way when you need to pass them .Probably need a little more organisation of the food isles

  • By Gary H from Whitwell
    22 February 2020

    Lamb curry sauce like water and no onion bahji.

  • By Carol M from Sheffield
    15 February 2020

    Honestly Cosmos has a nice buffet. You'll never go wrong when friends come to visit and take them out to cosmos. We were told to eat the last dishes remained but unfortunately we were too full to eat more. My suggestion on that is if only you can allow people to pack them and give the food to other people or you yourselves provided you got time go feed the homeless out there rather than throw the food away. If course you don't keep that to reheat for health and safety regulations

  • By Maxine B from Sheffield
    26 January 2020

    Excellent as always I love Chinese food and to be able to taste just a tiny bit to see if I like it is brilliant.We bring our granddaughter and she too loves to try different tastes on the whole a fantastic place to eat

  • By Michelle W from Sheffield
    19 November 2019

    Iv been to Cosmos lots of times and last time we went it was very poor so we havnt been in awhile so we thought we would go and try again but this time was worse. The food was warm not hot and it was dry. The server came to our table when we sat and asked if we wanted a drink which we ordered he came back again to see if we would like another drink but not once did he take and plates away. There was 6 people so you can imagine how many dishes of starters and mains.A girl came up and asked if we was paying seperate i said oh i thought you had come to take some dishes away and we told her the food and service is shocking and never again.Once bitten twice shy

  • By Tony T from BARNSLEY
    1 November 2019

    I'm slightly disabled & visited with my carer as her birthday treat. She, & I, both absolutely LOVED it! the food was fabulous, seating great, even for us 'wobbly' people, & the staff could not do enough for you. Price was a bargain, (spend double day before at wagamama for lot less food & choice) & will be visiting Cosmo's again, as soon as possible, The whole experience outweighed any pub/cafe/eatery any where previously been, you can choose whatever style of food suits you, & 'fill your boots' with it if wanted! Best meal experience out. See you again shortly I hope.

  • By Bev H from Doncaster
    30 October 2019

    It was very busy, but we really enjoyed our food. The staff were friendly and helpful Thank you

  • By Lesley D from Sheffield
    20 October 2019

    Great selection of food, all the dishes I tried were very tasty. Don’t have a favourite dish as I like a wide variety of food

  • By Jamie L from Barnsley
    31 August 2019

    School canteen - cheap food