COSMO Romford The Brewery

(135 Reviews)
Unit 4A The Brewery Waterloo Road, Romford, Essex, RM1 1AU
Buffet
A la carte menu

Top offer

COSMO Christmas 1-5 party sizes

The COSMO Christmas feast (in addition to Ultimate World Buffet) launches 25th November 2019 to 1st January 2020.

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 22:00
Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 16:00 & 17:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Restaurant description

Award-winning buffet restaurant, COSMO World Buffet, offers unlimited authentic dining at affordable prices in sophisticated and luxurious surroundings.

At COSMO, you don’t have to choose between your favourite cuisines; for one fixed price, experience live cooking stations and take your pick from over 150 dishes. Watch as teppanyaki experts grill steaks and fresh seafood in front of you, and chefs lay on a never-ending array of fresh dishes from around the world.

Serving up food theatre, COSMO was voted best restaurant chain in the Golden Chopsticks Awards, and one of the Top Three restaurant brands in the U.K. for customer satisfaction in the CGA Peach’s BrandTrack survey.

Home to a vast seating area and live cooking stations, find COSMO on the ground floor of The Brewery, Romford’s top shopping and leisure destination.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for COSMO Romford The Brewery
4.1
(based on 135 reviews)

91%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (6)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (2)
  • business (11)
  • child friendly (66)
  • dinner (102)
  • entertainment (11)
  • large parties (66)
  • lunch (74)
  • luxury (7)
  • private dining (23)
  • romantic (21)
  • trendy (24)
  • value (62)
  • views (6)
  • By Borislava P from Dagenham
    13 October 2019

    Very easy to book. The food was so delicious and freshly cooked. Lots of different cuisines. 1:45 minutes eating as much as you can for a very reasonable price This is my second time but will deffo visit again. Strongly recommend

  • By Shirley G from Romford
    18 September 2019

    Fabulous meal for my 60th birthday, will definitely be going again, SOON

  • By Kim A from London
    6 September 2019

    Booked a table to celebrate a birthday and a wedding anniversary. There was 4 of us and we arrived 30 minutes early as the traffic was not too bad. We live 12 miles away and allowed plenty of time. The 2 ladies on reception were very welcoming and said they could find us a table immediately. They offered us a booth which meant that we would not be jostled by people trying to get past which was lovely as we are all getting on a bit ! The waitress was very speedy and efficient and our drinks order was taken immediately, We all had the refillable soft drinks and the choice was good. I was pleased to see they stock Coke Zero which is the only diet drink I like so I was delighted as most places only stock Diet Coke .The food itself was excellent, with a fabulous choice of dishes, all hot and topped up as soon as the containers were empty. We had all sorts of dishes. The choice was endless. We will definitely be back again. We are off to Eastbourne in October so will try the one there to see how it compares but full marks for the Romford branch. We had a delicious dining experience and were well looked after by the staff. Thanks everyone!

  • By Richard W from LONDON
    31 August 2019

    Not a lot of choices and no dairy-free ice cream

  • By Omobolanle A from London
    21 August 2019

    There was a huge variety of food, very tasty.

  • By Jeremiah sembeh S from Romford
    10 August 2019

    Great experience. Very welcoming and helpful staff and the food was delicious. No pressure from the staff to leave after your meal ending time.

  • By Steliana C from Romford
    10 August 2019

    I enjoyed my time at Cosmo but I have to admit that I was slightly disappointed with the Chinese food.It used to be a better selection last time when we went. The service was not great, having to wait so long for our drinks .

  • By Eglin M from Maidstone
    3 August 2019

    Had such a great experience, loads of food selection to suit your taste. Have always enjoyed buffet meals as you can not go wrong in terms of choosing what you would like to eat. Very attentive, cheerful and welcoming catering staff, who checked on us to make sure we were comfortable. Will certainly go back as this is the nearest Cosmo to us.

  • By Oana P from Dagenham
    1 June 2019

    It was great!! I gone repeat that.....??

  • By Emmanuel I from Dagenham
    25 May 2019

    Good food good service

Restaurant Location Map
COSMO Romford The Brewery
Unit 4A The Brewery Waterloo Road, Romford, Essex, RM1 1AU

Available offers

Similar Restaurants

  1. Frankie & Benny's - Romford

    Frankie & Benny's - Romford

    American
    (6 Reviews)
    131m
    Frankie & Benny's - Romford
  2. Zizzi - Romford

    Zizzi - Romford

    Italian
    (27 Reviews)
    131m
    Zizzi - Romford
  3. Raphael's Turkish Restaurant

    Raphael's Turkish Restaurant

    Mediterranean
    (40 Reviews)
    1.4km
    Raphael's Turkish Restaurant
  4. ASK Italian - Hornchurch

    ASK Italian - Hornchurch

    Italian
    (97 Reviews)
    3.3km
    ASK Italian - Hornchurch
  5. Zizzi - Hornchurch

    Zizzi - Hornchurch

    Italian
    (68 Reviews)
    3.3km
    Zizzi - Hornchurch