Reviews of COSMO Nottingham

4.3
(based on 230 reviews)
Ground and First Floor, Trinity Square, 29A Milton Street(Opposite John Lewis), Nottingham, East Midlands, NG1 3EN
230 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Linda E from Nottingham
    28 February 2020

    We had fun, the staff joined us as we sang HAPPY BIRTHDAY Song to my friend who was celebrating her birthday. It was amazing

  • By Rebecca W from Nottingham
    17 February 2020

    The food was fine but disappointed that we got no offer on birthday meal at all and then the next day received an email to get a birthday meal free which is what we had asked for on arrival

  • By Madeline A from Nottingham
    27 January 2020

    Cosmo is great, it's a buffet restaurant, and you can help yourself as many times as you want. You get 1hr 45 mins. Never had a bad meal yet.

  • By Michaela C from Leicester
    24 January 2020

    Yes was lovely.tables was a squeeze but overall ok

  • By Toni Q from Melton Mowbray
    31 December 2019

    Food very well presented layout excellent Plenty of choice and piping hot

  • By Jo S from Nottingham
    30 December 2019

    Food was fantastic but was disappointed when going to pay that NHS discount or senior wsdnt being used in December as when I booked I purposely looked to see if any such disclaimer was on the website. We took 12 people out to dinner so was much more expensive than anticipated

  • By Christie F from Nottingham
    23 December 2019

    Very busy, no separate queue for people who had booked. Had to measure my daughter as they did not believe she was under 150cm. Very polite but very rushed, not enough staff for time of year. Restricted on dining time so was clock watching the whole time. Food was lovely and the deserts to die for. Will go next time at a less busier time of year

  • By LEVENT KAYAALP K from NOTTINGHAM
    21 December 2019

    Excellent

  • By Vicky L from Nottingham
    15 December 2019

    Fabulous food Great experience Very relaxed Booked for 43 of us and was great

  • By Grace C from Nottingham
    14 December 2019

    Enjoyed the meals. Thank you