Reviews of COSMO Norwich

4.4
(based on 767 reviews)
25 London Street, Norwich, East of England, NR2 1JE
767 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Robert RAAB R from King's Lynn
    31 October 2020

    There is food for all types eaters, no matter what you eat. The Service is also Fantastic, give you good help if needed. When I go to Norwich from King's Lynn, I keep going there to eat.

  • By Charlotte H from Norwich
    31 October 2020

    Really nice food was great and the staff were very welcoming

  • By Neville T from Norich
    21 October 2020

    Very enjoyable evening, very very well organised . Food of high standard well presented. But disappointed no alcohol.

  • By Roy T from Costessey
    29 February 2020

    Food very good! Saturday evenings not the time to visit! Too many people! Not enough seating in the foyer!

  • By Richard P from Norwich
    23 February 2020

    Superb choices, all the food is of high quality.

  • By hazel baker B from Soham
    16 February 2020

    It was really good . Loved the selections . Favourite was the mussels in black bean sauce. Have already recommended it too others . The only criticism was it was my daughters 14th birthday . I did say this when I booked it but didnt know you had to bring I. D. So she didnt get it free .

  • By Kellie B from Norwich
    8 February 2020

    Absolutely love Cosmos! Would go every week if I could! So much variety. Favourite dishes.....the desserts (sorry)

  • By Kelly W from Norwich
    20 January 2020

    Lovely food great staff. Lots of choice.

  • By Annette L from Norwich
    16 January 2020

    Excellent

  • By Karen B from Norwich
    10 January 2020

    we enjoyed the experience but we didn't have a choice to pay tip. The staff didn't really do anything, no sooner was my folk on my plate, i got asked finished..i have never been there before. Im not sure we will be coming back.