Reviews of COSMO Derby

4.2
(based on 158 reviews)
London Road , Derby, Derbyshire,  DE1 2PA
158 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By MG C from Derby
    14 February 2020

    I love Cosmo derby there are so many delicious food choices I come here often

  • By Keith A from Derby
    23 December 2019

    3rd time we have been there for Christmas with friends. Much quieter this time with it being monday 23rd December. Still very enjoyable though

  • By Rehana K from Derby
    14 December 2019

    I’m a frequent customer of Cosmo but this time I’m bit disappointed coz i didn’t get enough time to dine n spent some quality time with my friends ??

  • By Carol H from derby
    13 December 2019

    Delicious food. Pleasant friendly staff.

  • By Ovidiu B from Derby
    11 December 2019

    The food and service were excellent. I liked the kimchi in particular. There is also plenty of vegan choice.

  • By Jill R from Derby
    10 December 2019

    Very enjoyable Newly refurbished and food good

  • By Jack F from Derby
    22 November 2019

    Member of staff took glass when it was a bottomless soft drink and also staff cleaning table we get sprayed by

  • By Chris F from London
    26 October 2019

    It's a lovely night in cosmo derby table booked for 6pm but got in 25 mins early

  • By Juste S from Derby
    26 October 2019

    Food was cold, the waitress was rude..

  • By Dinah D from Belper
    13 October 2019

    love the new decor, food excellent and suitable for all,we all like different foods, in vegetarian and children. we come here for family occasions as it suits everyone.