Reviews of COSMO Bristol

4.5
(based on 222 reviews)
The Pavillion , Triangle West Clifton, Bristol, Avon, BS8 1ET
222 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lee M from Bristol
    11 January 2020

    Lovely selection of good food, every where spotlessly clean, staff Polite great place to eat

  • By Joanna M from Bristol
    31 December 2019

    Great for family events,great choice of food, delicious sushi and Christmas roast,comfortably table and chairs ,my family and I had a fantastic super.

  • By Kamila G from Bristol
    24 December 2019

    It was great as always

  • By Rosina L from Bristol
    16 December 2019

    An employee called Oana made our day. She was very attentive and read our minds :-) Favourite dishes were seafood, soups and the lamb ribs.

  • By Pat O from Bristol
    14 December 2019

    Brilliant,well organised,good variety of food,brilliant and very efficient staff,many thanks to you all for a lovely experience.

  • By Daniel C from Bristol
    7 December 2019

    Defiantly the aromatic duck with pancakes

  • By Rob E from Bristol
    3 December 2019

    We were well looked after by the manager and plates were taken away promptly. I was disappointed with the lack of food options compared to previous years although the quality of what we had was good. I wasn’t notified of a service charge when I booked so I paid that personally but I would have collected it off people if I’d have known in advance. Whisky it is good value and there is a pleasant ambience to the place we may consider an alternative venue next year after several years at Cosmo

  • By Carolyn J from High Wycombe
    30 October 2019

    Was busy but service good. Only complaint is food isnt hot. Beef dish was cold.

  • By Liliana W from Bristol
    27 October 2019

    Although there was a little delay to be seated (booked for 5pm) our overall experience was very pleasurable and relaxed. The queue for freshly cooked fish/steak was off putting so feel like I missed out. Will definitely be returning though.

  • By Marcia W from Bristol
    26 October 2019

    Excellent dining experience, variety of dishes is good, there is something there for everyone's tastes. love the atmosphere