Reviews of Corrigan's Mayfair

4.6
(based on 142 reviews)
28 Upper Grosvenor Street, London, W1K 7EH
142 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Rachel M from London
    13 February 2020

    Excellent service and food.

  • By Val S from sutton
    10 February 2020

    Food and service were excellent. The waitress heard us discussing my friend's birthday and with the dessert came with a plate of chocolate mouse and ice cream and happy birthday was written on the plate. We thought that was a kind and thoughtful action.

  • By Verna H from London
    8 February 2020

    We had the set meal and could have selected all the dishes I am gluten free and they provided special bread and appetisers which were delicious I have taken a friend to Corrigan’s two years in a row for her birthday treat and we will definitely be returning

  • By Suzanne D from Eastbourne
    1 February 2020

    Chose the special lunch menu and it was superb, included champagne and canapés. The food was wonderful together with the service. We had the ham hock and mackerel ceviche, followed by the lamb and quail, all top quality. Will certainly be eating here again.

  • By Elizabeth W from London
    24 January 2020

    One if the best meals I've ever had. Lovely relaxed atmosphere and sensational gin and tonic!

  • By Catherine C from Watton at Stone
    24 January 2020

    Lovely restaurant and succulent food, the lamb and the velute were divine.

  • By Maggie R from London
    17 January 2020

    Had a fabulous Birthday lunch here, very friendly staff, the food was fabulous even from the set menu. There was no rushing us and everything was brilliant.

  • By Susan M from Watford
    4 January 2020

    Staff were very attentive to our every need, the cocktail menu and bar was a great place to start, the 3 course meal, canapes and free glass of bubbly for £39 in such lovely surroundings was excellent value. I had game pate, the cod and then the pistachio crème brulee which was all delicious.

  • By Fiona W from Tipperary
    4 January 2020

    Lovely experience, the food, the service and the atmosphere were all excellent. Very attentive friendly staff. The food was very good, all parties really enjoyed the food and the addition of canapes at the start and truffles at the end was a nice touch.

  • By Sarah C from Shepperton
    2 January 2020

    Lovely setting, very relaxing with lots of atmosphere. Excellent service, food really lovely and if anything was wrong it was fixed immediately. We had the January lunch deal, it was excellent value.