Reviews of Comptoir Libanais

4.3
(based on 41 reviews)
Unit 171 – Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet, Kinsey Rd, Chester, North West England, CH65 9JJ
41 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Keith C from LIVERPOOL
    4 November 2020

    The service by our waitress was amazing, as was the food we had.

  • By Renata G from Ellesmere Port
    2 November 2020

    This was my first time at the restaurant, and I don't know the Lebanese dishes. The front of house guy didn't give enough attention. The food wasn't really tasty and wasn't fresh.

  • By John W from Ellesmere Port
    30 October 2020

    We felt good from the outset. Staff were courteous and helpful, table was ready for time of booking, taking order and service were prompt, food was absolutely gorgeous! Social distancing wasn't great, comfort of bench seats was poor for anyone tall.

  • By Ami H H from Cheshire Oaks
    17 October 2020

    Generous portion sizes and great tasting food.

  • By Hannah Y from Ellesmere port
    3 October 2020

    Food was lovely and staff were fab.

  • By Paul T from Wigan
    25 September 2020

    It was ok,nothing to shout about,staff were very good, £2.45 for a can of coke bit pricey for a soft drink,my tagline was Luke warm and bland, on the other hand wife enjoyed her lamb wrap....

  • By Ambreen W from Manchester
    5 September 2020

    lovely staff and prompt service, very attentive

  • By Philip W from Cheshire oakes
    31 August 2020

    Lebanese hot chocolatey was the best. Nice, colourful interior. Desserts tasted great. Tasty main meals too.

  • By Ifat A from Cheshire oaks
    31 August 2020

    Great meal, staff were really nice and helpful even though the restaurant was very busy.

  • By Louisa M from Chester
    31 August 2020

    Really friendly genuine waitress. Meat was good quality but tasted burnt but think that's the style. Portion size on mixed platter small. Chips lovely.