Reviews of Clouds Kitchen

4.2
(based on 1108 reviews)
Maagplatz 5, Zürich, 8005
1108 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anais T from Erlenbach
    13 March 2020

    The food is amazing, we really enjoyed it! It is a high quality restaurant and no faux-pas about what you can order. Unfortunately was the service not good at all..We asked several times after the wine card, the waitress always seemed to be irritated when we asked after something..I ordered a cocktail, she laughed at me about what I was ordering..very unpleasant :(

  • By Roger K from Affoltern am Albis
    12 March 2020

    Essen und Location: Wahnsinn! Bedienung nicht wirklich aufmerksam, obwohl Restaurant beinahe leer war.

  • By - H from Zurich
    10 March 2020

    -

  • By Norberto F from Zürich
    7 March 2020

    I do not recommend the Clouds Restaurant. Service bad and for the Service and kitchen to expensive!

  • By Thomas B from Zürich
    7 March 2020

    Chic aber im Service zu bemüht und unpersönlich, komische Gästezusammensetzung

  • By Martin S from Attikon
    7 March 2020

    Hervorragender Brunch über den Dächern von Zürich!! Allerdings war es sehr befremdend, dass bei einem Preis von 65 CHF der Kaffee noch zusätzlich berechnet wird....

  • By Coen H from Zürich
    6 March 2020

    .

  • By Massimiliano C from Wohlen AG
    4 March 2020

    Worked perfect

  • By Alexandra H from Muhen
    3 March 2020

    Es waren sehr wenig Tische besetzt. Dadurch sehr angenehmes Ambiente. Tisch direkt am Fenster war fantastisch. Service korrekt, Essen schön angerichtet, frisch und lecker. Preisleistung stimmt.

  • By philipp herzog H from Zürich
    2 March 2020

    Refer to former comments. Clouds restaurant has a fine reliable kitchen. If you appreciate a bit privacy while enjoying meal and superb view, then choose a monday lunch.