map placeholder

Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi

25 Ber Street, Norwich, NR1 3EU

(((() Asian
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £30
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 22:00
Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Absolutely delicious and beautiful sushi - fabulous lunch.

Julie Hodges 19 April 2017
from norwich

View all 124 reviews

Seamlessly blending the flavours of Asian street food with gourmet cuisine, Ciscoe's Pan Asian and Sushi restaurant in Norfolk offers a modern and innovative a taste of the orient and beyond. Ciscoe's fuse Japanese, Korean and Vietnamese cuisine to create aromatic taste sensations, and classic sushi platters are also offered.

Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi

25 Ber Street, Norwich, NR1 3EU

Contact +44 1603633553
Website

See all restaurants in Norwich

Customer reviews for Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi

4.7 (((() (based on 124 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (101)
  • lunch (52)
  • romantic (44)
  • trendy (35)
  • private dining (30)
  • value (29)
  • large parties (28)
  • business (23)
  • luxury (20)
  • child friendly (10)
  • entertainment (8)
  • views (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((( 3 October 2016 by Colin Nixson from Norwich

    Great service, great food, friendly, entertaining staff and a thoroughly enjoyable evening. Thanks!

  • ((((( 27 September 2016 by Mondanna Fleming from Norwich

    try the soft shelled crab!

  • ((((( 20 September 2016 by Chris Papadopoulo from Norwich

    Great decor inside. Loved the open kitchen. The sushi was beautifully presented and the teppenyaki beef was amazing. Will definitely return

  • ((((( 16 September 2016 by Sarah Thompson from Norwich

    We had the most amazing meal, we had the sushi platter for 2. Fresh & delicious. The staff were brilliant very friendly and attentive.
    The restaurant is very easy to find and can park on the road outside if during the evening. Or a short walk from the city centre.

  • ((((( 13 September 2016 by Harriet from Norwich

    We had a superb meal here on Friday night. Great staff, who even had a joke with us when my boyfriend requested a knife and fork! The food was unreal. We had the Sushi Fanatics plate and a duck teriyaki between us. We couldn't fault it and highly recommend it.

  • ((((( 13 September 2016 by Carol from Norwich

    This was our first visit to Ciscoe's. We were more than impressed. The food was really fresh, delicious and beautifully presented. The service was friendly and relaxed. We've identified at least half a dozen items on the menu that we have to return to try. The tempura batter was lighter than Angels' breath. How do you do that?

  • ((((( 5 September 2016 by Annabel Love from Norwich

    The food was excellent with great service too!

  • ((((( 31 August 2016 by Emma Harrison from Hethersett

    We arrived at the restaurant and was received by Jeff who was our waiter for the eve. He was excellent, moved us to another table on request and was polite and helpful through out the eve. The food was great, some of the best Japanese / sushi I have had in some time. Very well priced menu. Food was very fresh and full of flavour and good portion size. Staff were superb. Is now my favourite restaurant in Norwich and am looking to go again very soon.

  • ((((( 29 August 2016 by Francesca from Norwich

    Wonderful meal as always - the food is always creative and delicious and the serving staff are friendly and very helpful. There's always a fantastic atmosphere. The full-on futomaki is a must try!

  • ((((( 27 August 2016 by Anne Oakes from Norwich

    First time visit so waiter explained a few basics to get us started and was patient when we took a while to decide.
    Chose 3 small plates to share which was good to try different styles.Then we had Teppanyaki ( duck and tuna) these were really good, a nice selection of dishes.
    Felt very relaxed and welcoming with good service.
    Will return.

Unfortunately, you can't book Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant