map placeholder

Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi

25 Ber Street, Norwich, NR1 3EU

(((() Asian
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
  •  - Norwich
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £30
Opening hours
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 22:00
Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 22:00.

Absolutely delicious and beautiful sushi - fabulous lunch.

Julie Hodges 19 April 2017
from norwich

View all 124 reviews

Seamlessly blending the flavours of Asian street food with gourmet cuisine, Ciscoe's Pan Asian and Sushi restaurant in Norfolk offers a modern and innovative a taste of the orient and beyond. Ciscoe's fuse Japanese, Korean and Vietnamese cuisine to create aromatic taste sensations, and classic sushi platters are also offered.

Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi

25 Ber Street, Norwich, NR1 3EU

Contact +44 1603633553
Website

See all restaurants in Norwich

Customer reviews for Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi

4.7 (((() (based on 124 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (101)
  • lunch (52)
  • romantic (44)
  • trendy (35)
  • private dining (30)
  • value (29)
  • large parties (28)
  • business (23)
  • luxury (20)
  • child friendly (10)
  • entertainment (8)
  • views (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • al fresco (1)
  • (**** 6 February 2017 by Katie from Norwich

    Would not recommend, frozen fish and very greasy other dishes. Service slow

  • ((((* 29 January 2017 by Maria Christou from Norwich

    The meal was excellent!

  • ((((( 29 January 2017 by Keira Ridel from Norwich

    We had a superb meal here with lovely wine. Freestyle main was outstanding followed by tempura ice cream. A very memorable meal.

  • ((((( 26 January 2017 by Mike Spire from Norwich

    Lovely range of tasty starters, which can be eaten as a shared platter. Mains tasty, and service excellent. If you haven't been, you will not be disappointed.

  • ((((( 23 January 2017 by Albert Andres from Cambridge

    Fresh food.....will come again soon!!!!

  • ((((( 22 January 2017 by Linda Wooff from Norwich

    Absolutely fantastic, best restaurant in Norwich. Settled for the freestyle platter, great choice. Food is so fresh and a delight to the eye, staff are wonderful and friendly and always remember us, so nice to be called by our first names. A wonderful evening, thank you Ian x

  • ((((* 22 January 2017 by Simon from Norwich

    Sushi ?? fanatics was a great meal to share.

  • ((((( 16 January 2017 by Tanya from Norwich

    We ordered the sushi fanatics. It was scrumptious! Very friendly staff. Great service and they anticipated all our needs. We booked in advance through the website and our request was catered to. Highly recommended.

  • ((((( 29 December 2016 by Charne Van vollenstee from Norwich

    The food was absolutely delicious. The portions were good size and although we had the lunch menu, it was more than enough for us. The staff were helpful and friendly. I am adding this place to my favourites list.

  • ((((( 28 December 2016 by Dave Myers from Norwich

    Friendly staff. Stunning food.

Unfortunately, you can't book Ciscoe's Pan Asian & Sushi online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant