map placeholder

Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf

Hilton London Canary Wharf, South Quay, Marsh Wall, London, E14 9SH

((((* International
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £30
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 07:00 - 10:30 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday: 07:00 - 10:30 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00

It was great customer service, the staff are so lovely

Emmanuel 04 May 2019
from London

View all 44 reviews

At the heart of Canary Wharf, Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar showcases designer cocktails and an eclectic array of innovative dishes, with a cinnamon motif running throughout.

Signature cocktails at the Cinnamon Bar include the exotic cinnamon mojito, and sleek vodka cocktails accompany a large selection of premium spirits or wine. The contemporary dining room at Cinnamon Restaurant London features minimalist design, mahogany furnishings and splashes of bold lime green glass.

The executive chef at Cinnamon Restaurant Hilton has designed an eclectic menu featuring delicious contemporary dishes with textures and flavours drawing from cosmopolitan world influences.

Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar in Canary Wharf draws in a stylish crowd of upmarket diners in the Docklands area. Canary Wharf Tube Station is just a 5-minute drive away and London City Airport is within easy reach.

Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf

Hilton London Canary Wharf, South Quay, Marsh Wall, London, E14 9SH

Contact +44 2030022442
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Docklands

Customer reviews for Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf

3.9 ((((* (based on 44 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((()*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (21)
  • dinner (14)
  • business (10)
  • value (9)
  • lunch (7)
  • romantic (6)
  • child friendly (5)
  • large parties (4)
  • luxury (4)
  • trendy (4)
  • private dining (3)
  • breakfast (2)
  • views (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((*** 13 February 2016 by Wendy from Essex

    Tea nice, not a very nice place for tea more for business people we have tried it .

  • ((((* 8 February 2016 by Debbie from London

    Book a table allowed us to make a booking for 1730 but the restaurant didn't open until 1800. We were accommodated.

  • ((((( 11 January 2016 by Kayleigh from London

    amazing staff and such a lovely and relaxing atmosphere will defo go again loved the experience

  • ((((( 25 December 2015 by Sonia from London

    We have been to the restaurant before and was very impressed so naturally we wanted to go back.
    The staff were lovely, the food was deliciousand present very well.

  • (**** 24 December 2015 by Trevor from London

    Tea was cold! Hot chocolate was cold! Mocha was cold! Scones were dry and hard!

  • ((((* 21 December 2015 by David from London

    Really enjoyed it. The food was delicious and there was a lovely romantic atmosphere there.

  • ((((( 15 December 2015 by Kathy from London

    Food was excellent and very well presented
    The restaurant was modern in decor and the tables were very well spaced apart.
    Service was very good, would definitely go back!

  • ((((( 28 November 2015 by Christina from London

    My friend and I visited for the first time for an afternoon tea, it was a lovely experience and we very much enjoyed the food.

  • (**** 14 November 2015 by Ivell from London Canary Wharf

    Lovely venue. But I would not recommend it. The best thing was my Coasta coffee. The sandwiches were tasteless the cakes apart from the Victoria sponge were horrible. They tasted stale and had been kept in the fridge. The scones had not been put on the plate and when they were bought to our table they had been heated up and they tasted disgusting. This was a birthday present for my friend and I was very disappointed. I would love my money back.

  • (((** 13 November 2015 by Carole from London

    I went for the afternoon tea on the Amazon deal, £29 for 2 people. I was a little disappointed in the selection of sandwiches, as apart from 2 triangles of Smoked salmon & Cream Cheese, I felt we were given the cheapest fillings.There was one round of sandwiches each, and only one scone on the tray, which I was looking forward to, but alas, so was my guest !
    We were not offered the Champagne cocktail that came with the deal, but on mentioning this as we were leaving,we were each offered a cocktail of our choice, by a very nice gentleman, who was very apologetic. The cocktail was very nice.
    The deal said that it was worth £62, but it is very obvious that you do not get the same as you would, should you be paying full price.
    At least I should hope not as quite honestly, although it was OK, I would not pay £29 for the same again.So I would definitely not return and pay full price as I have no idea what they would serve for £62.
    It was not the best way to showcase what is on offer at the Hotel

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant