map placeholder

Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf

Hilton London Canary Wharf, South Quay, Marsh Wall, London, E14 9SH

((((* International
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar - Hilton Canary Wharf - London
  • Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf - London
Average
Main course: £15
Food spend: £30
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 07:00 - 10:30 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:30
Sunday: 07:00 - 10:30 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00

It was great customer service, the staff are so lovely

Emmanuel 04 May 2019
from London

View all 44 reviews

At the heart of Canary Wharf, Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar showcases designer cocktails and an eclectic array of innovative dishes, with a cinnamon motif running throughout.

Signature cocktails at the Cinnamon Bar include the exotic cinnamon mojito, and sleek vodka cocktails accompany a large selection of premium spirits or wine. The contemporary dining room at Cinnamon Restaurant London features minimalist design, mahogany furnishings and splashes of bold lime green glass.

The executive chef at Cinnamon Restaurant Hilton has designed an eclectic menu featuring delicious contemporary dishes with textures and flavours drawing from cosmopolitan world influences.

Cinnamon Restaurant and Bar in Canary Wharf draws in a stylish crowd of upmarket diners in the Docklands area. Canary Wharf Tube Station is just a 5-minute drive away and London City Airport is within easy reach.

Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf

Hilton London Canary Wharf, South Quay, Marsh Wall, London, E14 9SH

Contact +44 2030022445
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Docklands

Customer reviews for Cinnamon Restaurant and TwoRuba Bar Canary Wharf

3.9 ((((* (based on 44 reviews)
81% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((()*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (21)
  • dinner (14)
  • business (10)
  • value (9)
  • lunch (7)
  • romantic (6)
  • child friendly (5)
  • large parties (4)
  • luxury (4)
  • trendy (4)
  • private dining (3)
  • breakfast (2)
  • views (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • ((((* 5 June 2016 by Doris from hants

    Very good. Staff were attentive , polite and friendly. High Tea was really nice. The feedback I gave to one of the staff, was the scones were not very good, rather hard and not like a scone at all. Other than that the High Tea was very good.

  • (**** 3 June 2016 by Gloria from London

    The service was awful . After I can confirmed with them over the phone and got an email confirmation, we showed the gentleman the email confirmation and he was happy . The food was severed and later on someone came to verify the Wowcher code . I did not have Internet and they still insisted on the code . It took us 20 minutes for my partner to get the connection and I had to scroll through my inbox for the code , whilst the tea was getting cold and the food was just there .
    After I showed them the code they were okay but by then I did not feel welcomed . I finally asked the lady if it was okay for us to eat now . The tea by then was very cold . They gave us a new one though . But not an experience I liked . We had already paid 7.20 for two hour car park . We got there at 3pm by 4:50 . We were told to move to the bar even though the place was still empty. And we had wasted Timw with the code . I just drank the tea . Not a nice experience .

  • ((((* 23 April 2016 by Pamela from London

    I love the atmosphere and looking thru the glass wall seeing the world moving around. The food was Delicious and came steaming hot. Please try the fried rice. The onion rings were deliciously crispy

  • ((((* 23 March 2016 by Louise from South Benfleet

    Lovely afternoon tea in pleasant surroundings and excellent service. Staff attentive and friendly.

  • ((*** 18 March 2016 by Deborah from London

    Very average afternoon tea service. We were provided hot water in a tea pot and tea bags to make our own tea. We were not told what cocktail we were having and the sandwiches and cakes were nothing out of the ordinary. There was no view or outlook from the restaurant, so all in all, nothing to make it feel special.

  • ((((* 8 March 2016 by Affy from London

    I couldn't remember the time I had booked for and didn't have access to my email. I called up to check the time, someone promised to call me back in 5 minutes. She didn't call back. I managed to get into my email and found out the booking was for 8pm. I mentioned the lack of call back when we arrived. I was then told that they didn't have my booking and then found it and told me it was for 7pm. All the time telling me that it's OK as they have free tables. I have never had a problem with any other restaurant about my booking.
    However, after this glitch, the manager and the waitress were wonderful and couldn't do enough for us. The food was good and the service was very good. Apart from the booking mix up, I would definitely visit again.

  • ((((* 4 March 2016 by Annemarie from Birmingham

    Afternoon tea with champagne cocktail. - the sandwiches and cakes were lovely. We arrived early and staff were very accommodating. Service was excellent.

  • ((((( 4 March 2016 by Julia from London

    I took my mum there for afternoon tea for her birthday and she loved every minute of the experience

  • ((((( 24 February 2016 by Iosif from Essex

    Nice restaurant,great food and friendly staff

  • ((*** 23 February 2016 by Matthew from Aldershot

    Booking service was fine, we arrived early and were greeted well and shown to our table straight away. Even though I stated on my booking form my wife is allergic to chocolate, we were still given chocolate brownies, the cakes were not fresh they were defrosted. We had to remind the waitress we were having a champagne afternoon tea and eventually received our champagne cocktail. Was it value for money? I'm not so sure.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant