Reviews of Cinnamon Kitchen

4.3
(based on 284 reviews)
9 Devonshire Square, London, EC2M 4YL
284 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Carol P from London
    10 July 2019

    Lovely food - really enjoyed it. It was a very busy evening but we were looked after well and a few slight issues were dealt with quickly and in a friendly manner.

  • By Carolann W from London
    5 July 2019

    Staff really friendly . Food was great and very tasty. Would definitely dine here again

  • By Nicki L from London
    14 June 2019

    Nice atmosphere with good service that isn’t too intrusive

  • By Sonia H from London
    14 June 2019

    It was so so good! A total feast and incredibly high quality and excellently executed dishes. I think there was a slight mix up but we got a glass of champagne each too as well as a cocktail. Even more of a treat :)

  • By Sarah V from London
    7 June 2019

    Delicious food, great service

  • By Nisha N from London
    30 May 2019

    Great food and service. All the dishes were so unique and tasted amazing.

  • By Sisie S from Liverpool Street
    17 May 2019

    Had the London feast menu. Plenty of food between 4 people, great selection and even had a cocktail included. It was my birthday and upon telling the waiter he came out with a dessert with Happy Birthday writing along with glasses of Prosecco which really made the night. Delighted with service, although it was a bit slow in the beginning to bring the food out.

  • By Pat G from London
    29 April 2019

    It was a special lunch for a good friend We were v impressed. Service was superb Food varied and delicious and plentiful We will be back

  • By Rachna P from London
    5 April 2019

    Throughly enjoy the dinner; food was excellent.

  • By Dee Cee C from London
    3 April 2019

    It was very noisy and the staff were overworked which meant that we had to wait a long time to get their attention. I even made the comment jokingly to one of them once we eventually got their attention “don’t forget about us”. He looked at me in bewilderment. The food was ok, mediocre. There are much better and cheaper Indian restaurants in London. Also the tables are so big that when talking across to the person opposite you, it’s hard to hear eachother. Positive was the desserts were good which is unusual for indian restaurants.