Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Cinnamon Bazaar

4.3
(based on 175 reviews)
28 Maiden Lane, London, London, WC2E 7JS
175 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Naomi G from London
    7 March 2020

    Such good value

  • By David K from Stockholm
    28 February 2020

    Pleasant restaurant with good dishes but seriously overpriced for the quality and quantity of food. 130£ for 2 adults and 1 child for lunch just didn’t make sense for what we got. The mains are the size of a side dish!

  • By Janet S from London
    20 February 2020

    excellent food excellent service lovely relaxing highly enjoyable lunch

  • By Claire B from London
    12 February 2020

    Excellent food, nice ambiance. Particularly enjoyed the boatman’s kingfish curry. Had the 9 course tasting menu. Food beautifully cooked and presented. Very reasonable price.

  • By Esther S from London
    28 January 2020

    Hands down the best Indian I’ve ever had!!! Sooooo delicious, great service, fantastic atmosphere!

  • By Henry K from London
    17 January 2020

    Great food. We asked the waiter for a recommendation which turned out to be a shepherd’s pie which was great but a bit boring. Everything was amazing. We had lots of dishes

  • By Rapinder V from Erith
    30 December 2019

    The website stated £10 chat and chaa, we booked, turned up and they said it was not available even though i stated this on my booking tea - i ordered off the al la carte menu was so disappointing - i am Indian so know a good cup of Indian tea

  • By Joanne H from London
    27 December 2019

    Really great food. Our favorites were the soft shell crab chaat and the belly pork. Will definitely be going back again.

  • By Michael N from Covent Garden
    25 December 2019

    Food was delicious

  • By marcela A from LONDON
    9 December 2019

    Great food as always.