Reviews of CASA MIA

4.6
(based on 409 reviews)
13 Nethertown broad St, Dunfermline, KY12 7DS
409 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kim B from Dunfermline
    11 March 2020

    Casa Mia is a beautiful restaurant serving amazing, authentic Italian food. Can’t fault it in the slightest. Friendliest staff and a lovely experience

  • By Pat C from Dunfermline
    7 March 2020

    Third visit to this restaurant really can’t praise it enough, staff are all excellent, friendly and can’t do enough to make your visit special! Restaurant is attractive and not crowded, having visited italy a few times the food is definitely high end Italian. Not” fast food “ well worth waiting for and it’s lovely not to be rushed

  • By Rosemary T from Dunfermline
    7 March 2020

    We love it at Casa Mia. Its the best italian restaurant in Fife. The food is lovely and it family friendly. Staff are amazing.

  • By Beckie K from Dunfermline
    29 February 2020

    Amazing as always. Staff are so welcoming, food is unreal, can’t fault anything

  • By Catherine M from Dunfermline
    20 February 2020

    Welcoming helpful staff very good service lovely food

  • By Peter W from Dunfermline
    15 February 2020

    Well what can I say , the staff were so friendly and helpful , the service was spot on and the food was delicious. This is the best Italian restaurant we have been to in a long time and will definitely be back .

  • By Jane C from Dunfermline
    14 February 2020

    Very good. Service and food excellent as usual.

  • By Paul M from dunfermline
    14 February 2020

    Fantastic food bright lovely decor family run restaurant would have no problems eating here again.I had the pasta topped with Aberdeen Angus beef one of the best pasta meals i have ever tasted

  • By Lindsey M from Dunfermline
    13 February 2020

    The service and food was amazing as always. Lost count of the amount of times I have been and would 100% recommend anyone to go.

  • By Pat C from Dunfermline
    8 February 2020

    Staff are amazing food excellent didn’t feel rushed and prices were very good