map placeholder

Chiquito - Wolverhampton

Bently Bridge Leisure Park, Wednesdfield, WV11 1BP

((((* Tex Mex
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Was seated straight away and given great customer service food was brought out wasn’t left waiting to long food was delicious and desert was to

Abigail 23 May 2019
from Wolverhampton

View all 34 reviews

Next to the Cineworld complex, Chiquito Wolverhampton offers a varied Mexican and Tex-Mex cuisine selection. Chiquito is a 9-minute drive from Queen Square, in the heart of the city.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

Wolverhampton Chiquito serves a large number of tasty Mexican and Tex-Mex dishes. Chiquito is a 6-minute drive from the Grand Theatre.

Chiquito - Wolverhampton

Bently Bridge Leisure Park, Wednesdfield, WV11 1BP

Contact +44 1902867920
Website

Make a booking

See all Chiquito's Restaurants

See all restaurants in West Midlands

See all restaurants in Wolverhampton

Customer reviews for Chiquito - Wolverhampton

3.8 ((((* (based on 34 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (22)
  • large parties (15)
  • lunch (11)
  • romantic (11)
  • trendy (10)
  • value (8)
  • child friendly (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • private dining (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • luxury (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • business (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((* 5 August 2016 by Sylvia from Wolverhampton

    I have made an online reservation for 7:30, which was verified by email. When I arrived, I was told they don't have a table reserved for me, which was disappointing, I was asked to wait by the bar so they can prepare a table for us. Food and service was fantastic.

  • ((((* 17 July 2016 by Jas from Wolverhampton

    Great service from our waiter Liam. It was my brothers birthday and he made us all feel very welcome.

  • ((((* 26 June 2016 by Sophie from Wolverhampton

    Great service, good food. Decent price

  • ((((( 20 June 2016 by Nathan from Wolverhampton

    All the food was very good, staff was very helpful as well

  • (((** 3 June 2016 by Jason from Wolverhampton

    We have had better service here before and In other restaurants, but overall the food was great and at a decent price with this deal

  • ((((( 25 May 2016 by Roxanne from Wolverhampton

    Amazing service & amazing food. Loved it

  • (**** 6 April 2016 by Felicia from Walsall

    Food nothing special and very expensive even with the discount of 25%. I thought the food came from Mexico. long waits for the starters, main and even the coffee's. The waiter was new he was very attentive and kept us informed about the food and the whereabouts he was a star in a very difficult situation. It was extremely noisy most of the evening also. I truly would not recommend this restaurant to any of my friends for value, food or ambiance.

  • ((((* 17 February 2016 by Fern from Wolverhampton

    The restaurant was beautiful and the atmosphere was lively, our waiter, sam, was brilliant and so polite. We enjoyed every minute.

  • ((((( 2 January 2016 by Patrick from Willenhall

    Lovely food and excellent service

  • (((** 31 December 2015 by Kirstie from Walsall

    The food as always was fab however it's the worst service I've ever had. We took family out and it was their first time in a chiquitos, we'd said how great it was and it was frankly embarrassing! Took ages for drinks, food order and dessert took forever. We did complain and the drinks were taken off our bill which sweetened it slightly but it'll be a while before we go again!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant