map placeholder

Chiquito - Wolverhampton

Bently Bridge Leisure Park, Wednesdfield, WV11 1BP

((((* Tex Mex
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
  • Chiquito - Wolverhampton - West Midlands
Average
Main course: £10
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Was seated straight away and given great customer service food was brought out wasn’t left waiting to long food was delicious and desert was to

Abigail 23 May 2019
from Wolverhampton

View all 34 reviews

Next to the Cineworld complex, Chiquito Wolverhampton offers a varied Mexican and Tex-Mex cuisine selection. Chiquito is a 9-minute drive from Queen Square, in the heart of the city.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

Wolverhampton Chiquito serves a large number of tasty Mexican and Tex-Mex dishes. Chiquito is a 6-minute drive from the Grand Theatre.

Chiquito - Wolverhampton

Bently Bridge Leisure Park, Wednesdfield, WV11 1BP

Contact +44 1902867920
Website

Make a booking

See all Chiquito's Restaurants

See all restaurants in West Midlands

See all restaurants in Wolverhampton

Customer reviews for Chiquito - Wolverhampton

3.8 ((((* (based on 34 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (22)
  • large parties (15)
  • lunch (11)
  • romantic (11)
  • trendy (10)
  • value (8)
  • child friendly (6)
  • entertainment (5)
  • private dining (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • luxury (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • business (1)
  • views (1)
  • (**** 30 June 2017 by Roopa from Wolverhampton

    Service wasn't good, so not happy about it. Food was good as usual.

  • ((((* 25 June 2017 by Anita from Wolverhampton Blently Bridge

    Decoration
    Halumi kebabs, garlic bread and southern chicken starters

  • ((((* 1 May 2017 by Terry from Cannock

    Good food and service, enjoyable evening for my daughters 18th, drinks are expensive though

  • (**** 28 March 2017 by Adam from Wolverhampton

    Waiter was good . But food was shocking, Mexican steak ordered medium rare came well done waited so long for it was to hungry to complain and wait again

  • ((((* 5 March 2017 by Samantha from Wolverhampton

    Meal was great.Drinks took a time to get to us.Waitress was fab.

  • (((** 27 February 2017 by Andrea from Wolverhampton

    Had a great night .. when we finally got our table, but that wasn't an issue because the bar staff are so slow that once we eventually got served (10 min) the table was nearly ready
    Food was lovely, the waiter cheeky which made up for everything else

  • ((((* 25 February 2017 by Melissa from Wolverhampton

    Great food, lovely staff

  • ((*** 13 February 2017 by Rachel from Wolverhampton

    Food lovely, but they need to sort the temperature of the restaurant as it was freezing & all diners were complaining- some eating with their coats on! So unfortunately that spoilt the evening!

  • ((((* 19 December 2016 by Hayley from Bentley Bridge

    we enjoyed our meal the food was good, I ate steak and chips, the restaurant was very busy, it took a while for a waiter to come over to order our drinks, the food came out quick once we had ordered

  • (((** 15 December 2016 by Hayley from Stafford

    The food was good but the restaurant it self was freezing me and my two friends sat eating in are coats

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant