map placeholder

Chiquito - Stockton

Teeside Retail Park, Stockton, TS17 7BW

((((* Tex Mex
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
Average
Main course: £13
Food spend: £25
Opening hours
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Chiquitios, Stockton is great! We have never had a bad meal, the service is good and friendly and it’s a perfect place for a family get together. We have been twice as a couple and enjoyed that too.

Maggie 10 August 2019
from Guisborough

View all 42 reviews

Located within the Teeside Shopping Park, Chiquito Stockton is a vibrant Mexican restaurant serving diverse cuisine. Surrounded by vibrant shops, Chiquito is also a 10-minute walk from Showcase Cinema.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

An oasis for weary shoppers, Stockton Chiquito provides affordable Tex-Mex fare that can be enjoyed by the entire family.

Chiquito - Stockton

Teeside Retail Park, Stockton, TS17 7BW

Contact +44 1642635610
Website

Make a booking

See all Chiquito's Restaurants

See all restaurants in County Durham

Customer reviews for Chiquito - Stockton

4 ((((* (based on 42 reviews)
85% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (32)
  • large parties (17)
  • lunch (17)
  • child friendly (12)
  • trendy (12)
  • value (8)
  • breakfast (7)
  • romantic (5)
  • business (3)
  • entertainment (3)
  • luxury (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • al fresco (1)
  • private dining (1)
  • ((*** 16 February 2017 by Scot from Redcar

    Decor of restaurant really nice and presented but very smokey inside from kitchen.
    Staff lovely and very helpful.
    Quick service
    Food choice lots of variation. Hero burger very standard hard cold and it very tatsy the description very well but very poor burger. Coleslaw small spoon full could do more. Sweet potato wedges great not a fault.
    Missus got flatbread which was really nice presenter and tasted good

  • ((((( 4 February 2017 by Lisa from Stockton-on-Tees

    Great atmosphere great food and super staff

  • ((((( 21 January 2017 by Angela from Loftus

    Although I'd booked, on arrival they didn't have my details. Everything ok and a table was sorted. Lovely meal. Very tasty

  • ((((( 16 January 2017 by Linda from Hartlepool

    Excellent Food and great atmosphere.

  • ((((( 13 January 2017 by Margaret from Teesside

    Pina colada prawns were delicious. I had chicken on flatbread very nice and easy to cut with the pizza cutter provided. Also had a mock tail which was very refreshing. Waitress was very good. Also seating very comfortable

  • ((((( 4 January 2017 by Kevin from Teesside

    First time been to Chiquito, staff very friendly and the service was spot on.

  • ((((( 2 January 2017 by Norman from Darlington

    Couldn't fault any of your staff. Extremely helpful, polite and efficient without being intrusive.

    Our meal was too your usual high standards and, once again we could not find fault with.

  • ((((( 1 January 2017 by Jennifer from Stockton-on-Tees

    Very good

  • (((** 28 December 2016 by John from Stockton-on-Tees

    food excellent if a little overpriced. drinks very good but again overpriced. my main complaint was the very loud music which virtually stopped all conversation. this is not good when our meal was a social occasion between 6 family members who wanted to chat. waiter asked the manager to turn the music down but he didn`t. also service was slow and 4 main courses were delivered without cutlery ,so by the time the 2 remaining dishes arrived[with cutlery]some of the meals had got cold. restaurant was v.busy and we got the impression that staff were struggling to cope as the manager ushered in more and more people. a better balance needs to be established between maximising profits, and taking into account the number of staff on duty in the kitchen and waiting at tables.

  • (((** 22 December 2016 by F from Teesside Patk

    Food is always amazing especially the fish dishes. However, this was the first time I went at lunchtime and even though it was really quiet the service was slow (which was disappointing)

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant